Originally posted by alexkusu:... jus wonderin...y u post here?
i tot u post in ur own forum one
Originally posted by starblue:bf
come come.. each one pick one and give me on christmas...
no wad... people get married also can get hong bao.. so why not christmas?? think out of the box lah... like if normal day you wanna give me hong bao also welcome loh....Originally posted by Manager433:hongbao is Chinese New Year's item leh.
that one is reserved le... please pick another one.Originally posted by thoreldan:
i tot its ur job to promote readershipOriginally posted by Manager433:
my own forum low readership mah.
bf???Originally posted by starblue:big fat hongbao
bouquet of lilies
The Sims II
a good book
kitty soft toy
nice dinner
movie treat
bf
new handphone
come come.. each one pick one and give me on christmas...
Originally posted by rainee:wa..u put bf in the list oso ah starblue? Like dat, it will seem like you are asking for someone here to be ur bf leh....wun be surprised when ur mailbox get flooded by such requests...
no lah.. i say already that one is reserved already...Originally posted by rainee:wa..u put bf in the list oso ah starblue? Like dat, it will seem like you are asking for someone here to be ur bf leh....wun be surprised when ur mailbox get flooded by such requests...
i will buy a book for smap for christmas, entitled, How Not To Be A Retard. should be very useful...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:HoHoHo! MeRi ChRisTmAs!
How To Not be a Dummy for DummiesOriginally posted by starblue:i will buy a book for smap for christmas, entitled, How Not To Be A Retard. should be very useful...