eh...before we get into that one day stint, we have already started dating...people already consider us a couple, just dat we never went official until dat day... Then he reveals to me on that day itself that he just want us to be in a r/s for the sake of companionship...how the heck I know he is not sincere? Cos before that he very nice to me de lor...Originally posted by leon_lai89:then y the hell start at first. i think u should get to know a person for awhile get to know him well then start
10 years must be he is deluded lah... got clingy syndrom...Originally posted by leon_lai89:3 yrs? got one person post on sgforum say its 10 yrs. dunno real or fake
take so long because that person still holds on to false hope and dun wan to give up...Originally posted by leon_lai89:3 yrs? got one person post on sgforum say its 10 yrs. dunno real or fake
wtf... u said that same time as me... great minds....Originally posted by ^HaRu^:Fast-food love seems to be the "in" thing nowadays...
if we think alike... it's either both our brains are great, or both arent. you choose loh...Originally posted by ^HaRu^:my mind is great... urs aint...
brains and minds.. r two different thingy altogether yea?Originally posted by starblue:if we think alike... it's either both our brains are great, or both arent. you choose loh...
like me in wad sense?? like the oven food thing??Originally posted by leon_lai89:im like starblue type
are u the guy who make starblue exasperated..?Originally posted by leon_lai89:im like starblue type
i dun think that guy is in this forum.Originally posted by ^HaRu^:are u the guy who make starblue exasperated..?
actually i also... i think next time i will find a guy who loves me more than i love him... maybe it will be easier....Originally posted by rainee:lol fyi, I am a loyal person. You can ask my ai ai if you want to know. It is just that I have low tolerance towards people who are not as committed as me towards the r/s.
awwww.. if not he'll b able to see all ur tots in tt thread..Originally posted by starblue:i dun think that guy is in this forum.
Dun just settle...but if you find someone like dat, ask yourself if you can give him a chance? Then maybe you will grow to love him just as much?Originally posted by starblue:actually i also... i think next time i will find a guy who loves me more than i love him... maybe it will be easier....
no lah... the last guy in my life just made me tired of loving... it's not to say of cos that i will get into a r/s with someone i dun love at all. but you get the point.Originally posted by rainee:Dun just settle...but if you find someone like dat, ask yourself if you can give him a chance? Then maybe you will grow to love him just as much?
tell u ar.. very xin ku one.. i've experienced it both ways.. the girl loving me more than i loved her.. me loving the girl more than she loved me.. it's just so.. xin ku..Originally posted by starblue:actually i also... i think next time i will find a guy who loves me more than i love him... maybe it will be easier....
why if i love the guy less than he loves me i will be very xin ku??? the only way that will happen is i will be xin ku cos i see he love me until very xin ku... haha...Originally posted by ^HaRu^:tell u ar.. very xin ku one.. i've experienced it both ways.. the girl loving me more than i loved her.. me loving the girl more than she loved me.. it's just so.. xin ku..
so i reckon the best solution.. will b to love each other just as much.. as rainee said..
hmm, love is not exactly divided equal...Originally posted by ^HaRu^:tell u ar.. very xin ku one.. i've experienced it both ways.. the girl loving me more than i loved her.. me loving the girl more than she loved me.. it's just so.. xin ku..
so i reckon the best solution.. will b to love each other just as much.. as rainee said..
Cos...wun you feel guilty?Originally posted by starblue:why if i love the guy less than he loves me i will be very xin ku??? the only way that will happen is i will be xin ku cos i see he love me until very xin ku... haha...
ok nvm, i also dunno wad i blabbering about..
true.. but it takes effort to make it equal.. sadly lotsa ppl indulge in the fact tt they rather have a partner who love them more than they loved their partner..Originally posted by rainee:hmm, love is not exactly divided equal...
Don't think about him liao la.Originally posted by rainee:But...I broke up wif my ex after one day because I think my decision to be wif him is not the right one...cos he said he cant commit...
doing this love thing for the first time....hmmm, can elaborate further? got use condy?Originally posted by starblue:mine?? it was a disaster.. maybe we were too young then. maybe we both are doing this love thing for the first time, no one to guide the other. miscommunication all over the place.
but i was happy to have someone to think about, someone to make my heart pace whenever he looked at me. lolz... young... i was too young then...
u people can dun xiang wai not??? i mean the affair of loving someone lah.. kaoz... notice the two people who asked that question are guys... what is wrong with the Y chromosome???Originally posted by sgboy2004:doing this love thing for the first time....hmmm, can elaborate further? got use condy?