ok, nvm...I dun understand half of the sentence but I think I know the last part...nvmOriginally posted by laurence82:coz ying qi zong bi you dao li chang zai xin li bu xiang gao shu ni...
the trick is to flush multiple times ... before they dry and harden on the bowl .... gives the next chap who use it a better time .... and the cleaning ah soh too ,......Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:its true ah..especially during a terrible stomache..The poopoo just splashed into every imaginable corner of the toilet bowl..haha
but then waste waterOriginally posted by Fatum:the trick is to flush multiple times ... before they dry and harden on the bowl .... gives the next chap who use it a better time .... and the cleaning ah soh too ,......
read books inside toilet can cause strain on the bowelOriginally posted by RaTtY81:comics
really? i feel abit strange if i do big buisness without reading somethingOriginally posted by rainee:read books inside toilet can cause strain on the bowel
yea really...I read it sumwhere before...and it tends to make you stay longer in the toilet oso Not good for bowel movementOriginally posted by RaTtY81:really? i feel abit strange if i do big buisness without reading something
sanitizer?Originally posted by Ah Cek:use sanitizer will do the trick. flush 1 time gao liao. trust me. i do building maintenance. all my toilet bowls nap shot one.
how abt the blue pills they throw inside the cistern?Originally posted by Ah Cek:it is a simple container installed at the side of the flush system. contains sanitizer solution.
Originally posted by Ah Cek:video cam...some pple like to take their own photo in toilet and post.
no, i think mark teo will take photos of the toilet bowl and ask people ehre why it looks like the way it does...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:
MarkTeo???
esp those xiao mei meis only wear bikinis then go inside toilet wif their webcam and take pics which they will post onlineOriginally posted by Ah Cek:video cam...some pple like to take their own photo in toilet and post.
abortion rate high is not cos of that lah. is cos they dun use protection.Originally posted by Ah Cek:wah liao! kai siow lor lai! xiao mm nowadays so daring! no wonder abortion rate among teens veli the high...
dried pi sai purposely rubbed onto the walls ....Originally posted by The Emperor:Dried Mucus accidentally flicked on the floor...
in another words... pi sai.
wow.. you're... observant. or else...... nan dao is you flick one???Originally posted by The Emperor:Dried Mucus accidentally flicked on the floor...
in another words... pi sai.