Originally posted by starblue:wow.. you're... observant. or else...... nan dao is you flick one???
Yea! I saw one in my faculty building toilet's cubicle, next to the toilet paper dispenser that says: "Pull for Arts degree".Originally posted by rainee:And of cos, graffitti...some of them can be quite creative...
viagra are not used this way...Originally posted by laurence82:how abt the blue pills they throw inside the cistern?
lol..Originally posted by sgboy2004:viagra are not used this way...
i like this one...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Yea! I saw one in my faculty building toilet's cubicle, next to the toilet paper dispenser that says: "Pull for Arts degree".
you must be in the sciences ...Originally posted by starblue:i like this one...
probably acts of vengence from people who got dumped ... dumpee posts dumper's hp number on the walls .... hoping for some psycho to call the dumper ...Originally posted by sgboy2004:oso got handphone numbers... but dunno is it ger ger one or boi boi one
Condom & Kotex vending machine...Originally posted by Fatum:probably acts of vengence from people who got dumped ... dumpee posts dumper's hp number on the walls .... hoping for some psycho to call the dumper ...
i flick? hahaha... dun tell u. hehehe... u guess la.Originally posted by starblue:wow.. you're... observant. or else...... nan dao is you flick one???
Thats why always bring an handy backlight to scan ur surroundings. I have one in my car... but thats just to see if the chick beside me is wearing clean clothes or not..Originally posted by The Emperor:i flick? hahaha... dun tell u. hehehe... u guess la.
anyway, i saw such stains on the walls and basins before, somewhere in some hawker centre... i think...
kinda freaky leh...like ghosts like dat...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i think guys would like to have this bathroom....
i didn't know nowadays we can make love to a mannequin?!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i think guys would like to have this bathroom....