more like your period is hereOriginally posted by starblue:anyone contracted it before?? i suspect i might be having it... but the symptoms not a;; appeared. but man, i feel horrible all over... my bones and back muscles are aching...
help~~
Hahaha... now that's nasty...Originally posted by sgboy2004:more like your period is here
mi no nasty lah... mi harmless little croco nia, o level nia too.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... now that's nasty...
Whether it's dengue or not, it can only be confirmed by blood work in the hospital.
Anywayz, your symptoms can be regarded to many viral fever. It depends on how you view it, if you think it is serious, which I believe it is, you have to go see a doctor for your bloodwork...
u dunno tat there's panadol?Originally posted by rainee:Hmm I dunno...I will always go to the doctor when I have a fever, doesnt matter persistent or not
of cos I will take dat, but still persist then I will go to doctor lor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u dunno tat there's panadol?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:You mean like Lake Placid?
mi no nasty lah... mi harmless little croco nia, o level nia too.
mi just suggesting nia lah
Originally posted by stellazio:yaa i got it before..everyday take blood test..shiok..get new plaster everyday..
I've contracted Dengue before..!!Originally posted by starblue:anyone contracted it before?? i suspect i might be having it... but the symptoms not a;; appeared. but man, i feel horrible all over... my bones and back muscles are aching...
help~~
u sound like u r enjoying being sick like dat...Originally posted by stellazio:yaa i got it before..everyday take blood test..shiok..get new plaster everyday..
Most likely FLU.Originally posted by starblue:anyone contracted it before?? i suspect i might be having it... but the symptoms not a;; appeared. but man, i feel horrible all over... my bones and back muscles are aching...
help~~
altogether during that whole period i got 3 week MC leh..Originally posted by rainee:u sound like u r enjoying being sick like dat...
Most likely the throat infection. Have you taken Panadol to curb the fever? When I had dengue fever, my fever was on one day, off the next, and the rashes only appeared 4-5 days after the fever started.Originally posted by starblue:the fever very constant. but this morning no more fever. then when i go do stats assignment, it climbed up again. wth.
i will wait for rash to come out lah.. think rash then will confirm if it's dengue or not. but i think most prob the fever is due to a throat infection... cos dengue fever dun have sore throat de right???
Stress from preparations and anticipation of the exam, and then after that fear of the results...Originally posted by starblue:yah, i took panadol before i went to sleep, if not how to sleep? my bones are wrestling each other and my muscles are screaming at me...
i just hope it isnt dengue lah... i got my tuitions and exams loh.. damn.. why i always get sick during this time of the year?