-_-'Originally posted by starblue:The world is a stage and I play the....
jie jie, didi, kor kor, ma ma, teacher, student and a whole lot of other roles.
no kidding wor... my brothers will call me ma ma, didi and kor kor by accident one... -_-"""
serious!? haha.. but these are kinship titles! not names.. i sumtimes call my sibling's names wrongly but i wun call the title wrongly ma! your di ar.. must say them ar.. hahahaOriginally posted by starblue:The world is a stage and I play the....
jie jie, didi, kor kor, ma ma, teacher, student and a whole lot of other roles.
no kidding wor... my brothers will call me ma ma, didi and kor kor by accident one... -_-"""
haha.. one divine being not enuff.. you play so many beings?? lolzOriginally posted by stellazio:the world is a stage and i play the divine beings..control over all..
wad lah.. really loh.... especially my youngest brother.. always call me wrong...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:-_-'
Originally posted by Statice_dream:i play the fairy god mother of all fairies
The world is a stage and I play the....
hopeless romantic
silly idealist
little girl who believes in fairies
[b]you? wat do you play? [/b][/b]
hanor hanor..Originally posted by Statice_dream:serious!? haha.. but these are kinship titles! not names.. i sumtimes call my sibling's names wrongly but i wun call the title wrongly ma! your di ar.. must say them ar.. hahaha
love,hatred,sadness,happiness..Originally posted by Statice_dream:haha.. one divine being not enuff.. you play so many beings?? lolz
izzit that difficult to remember titles or ways to address people?if you can remember maths formula or your abc i don't see anything difficult about that..Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor..
when he calls me ma ma then i will like -_-""" do i look so old to you???
when he calls me kor kor, i will likw -_-"""""" do i look like a guy to you???
-_-""""""""""""""""""
it is not difficult. but somehow when he looks at me, it bypasses his brain... and out comes "ma ma". -_-"""Originally posted by stellazio:izzit that difficult to remember titles or ways to address people?if you can remember maths formula or your abc i don't see anything difficult about that..
not bad leh..a person of young age possessing mother skills..Originally posted by starblue:it is not difficult. but somehow when he looks at me, it bypasses his brain... and out comes "ma ma". -_-"""
thanks for that. -_-"Originally posted by stellazio:not bad leh..a person of young age possessing mother skills..
maybe its more like where all the people have gone to..Originally posted by starblue:thanks for that. -_-"
anyway, back to topic people.. where's all your creativity gone to???
yea lor, then left wif ppl like uOriginally posted by stellazio:maybe its more like where all the people have gone to..
and you too..Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, then left wif ppl like u