An emperor will be a emperor what.Originally posted by starblue:hmmm.. emperor still not here...
his other half also what..i thought i told you the reason liao..Originally posted by starblue:hmmm.. emperor still not here...
/pat patOriginally posted by renorenal:Salud Salud!!
Congrats to alexkusu and The Emperor!
...and the see no touch meal
WaliauOriginally posted by alexkusu:/pat pat
i bring u Taman Kereta open air n u can belanja me ok?
boy, u got read the news???Originally posted by renorenal:There's something up between rainee and the Emperor?
wad do couples do?Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee also missing hor..............................................
oh well, its oni natural for couples to do wat couples do.
Hahaha... noperz... nevermind, I go search myselfOriginally posted by starblue:boy, u got read the news???
For them will be quite exceptional... one will talk about his lands and his property, the other will be telling him how much she wants.Originally posted by starblue:wad do couples do?
u got sign big name in visitor's namelist??Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... noperz... nevermind, I go search myself
actually i think one will be talking about his subjects, and the other one the weather.Originally posted by renorenal:For them will be quite exceptional... one will talk about his lands and his property, the other will be telling him how much she wants.
Got, why ar? Is it there?Originally posted by starblue:u got sign big name in visitor's namelist??
yalor hor.. i ddnt sign my name there yetOriginally posted by starblue:u got sign big name in visitor's namelist??
no lah... it's just a gentle reminder for people to sign big name there.... i long time never remind people to do that le.Originally posted by renorenal:Got, why ar? Is it there?
aiyo... me student, ur workin professional.. give face abit laOriginally posted by renorenal:Waliau
u totally win liao...Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor hor.. i ddnt sign my name there yet
Errr... sure it's ok talking behind them moderators?Originally posted by starblue:actually i think one will be talking about his subjects, and the other one the weather.
orh... i will be fine. but i dunno about you...Originally posted by renorenal:Errr... sure it's ok talking behind them moderators?
Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyo... me student, ur workin professional.. give face abit la
Uh-oh... shhh...Originally posted by starblue:orh... i will be fine. but i dunno about you...
so....still need to sign?Originally posted by starblue:u totally win liao...
Originally posted by renorenal:Uh-oh... shhh...
yesssssssssOriginally posted by alexkusu:so....still need to sign?