His other half the queen lah, also must be late to make her presence felt, what?Originally posted by stellazio:his other half also what..i thought i told you the reason liao..
Ooh lala...Originally posted by rainee:Here I am...lol I wun be here all the time one lor, I oso need to sleep ma...need my beauty sleep wor, already got people said I look like ghost oledi...
Anyway, my ai ai is busy mapling, I will get him to be here soon. And dun worry, he knows he has already been made a mod...
hmm, ai ai is not in right now, I think he might have gone for his cell group meeting...bo pan huat lor, everyone has to wait until midnight before he can show up hereOriginally posted by renorenal:Ooh lala...
I thank you on the behalf of my ai ai, and hope you will still visit here oftenOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Congrats to both alexkusu and The Emperor
you should thank one more person as well..in fact the most impt one imo..Originally posted by The Emperor:THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!
Hey sorry.. I was outside the entire half-a-day (abt 6 hrs ++)... was in church and I just came back!
By the way, I've got a few people to thank.
Firstly, I would like to thank starblue for her decision on making me the mod for this wonderful forum. I promise I'll do my best here in whatever ways I can.
I would also like to thank the voters who throughout this period of election wrecking their brains putting effort into their votes for me. I'll not let u down peepz!
And I thank this forum for it's existence... if not for this forum, I won't be here as a mod and a member.
Last but not least... I thank my precious RAINEE for her love and support too. If not for her, I would't have the motivation to carry on with this mod thingy and I wouldn't have the courage to become your moderator.
Those not mentioned, a big THANK YOU as well!
Now let's drink to our fill! And be merry!
*CHEERS*
you ah?Originally posted by stellazio:you should thank one more person as well..in fact the most impt one imo..
erm if include me then its 2 people..Originally posted by rainee:you ah?
who who?Originally posted by stellazio:erm if include me then its 2 people..
One of them is the.raven, for stepping down.Originally posted by rainee:who who?
even if he doesn't, it is not guaranteed he will be made a modOriginally posted by seow:One of them is the.raven, for stepping down.
I thought it was CoolMyth?Originally posted by seow:One of them is the.raven, for stepping down.
yea lor...Originally posted by renorenal:I thought it was CoolMyth?
no la...different people...Originally posted by renorenal:So the.raven is CoolMyth?
Strange...
haha get used to it...Originally posted by renorenal:Oh okay okay... all them clones in Chit Chat and Bar is making me so confused...