Good clones are fine, but if I find bad clones here, I will wipe it outOriginally posted by stellazio:clones clones and more clones..let the clone wars begin..
He wanted to step down one...Originally posted by RaTtY81:how come coolmyth not mod anymore?
he has his own personal reasons of wanting to step down...Originally posted by RaTtY81:how come coolmyth not mod anymore?
finished lunch?Originally posted by rainee:he has his own personal reasons of wanting to step down...
Tho we can't stop him, we will miss him here
Yes, just had my lunch...Originally posted by hisoka:finished lunch?
man i'm sleepy but i dun wanna sleep how arh?
sarblue??Originally posted by seow:One of them is the.raven, for stepping down.
Didn't you see how smitten sarblue was with the.raven the last time?
you are just in time to congratulate the new modsOriginally posted by Lance_han:i missed out on something big here.. the good things tat happen when your com's graphic card decide to blow herself up...
ati? nvidea? at least can upgrade ur card...mine is stuck for good.Originally posted by Lance_han:i missed out on something big here.. the good things tat happen when your com's graphic card decide to blow herself up...
die le, mine is IBM, cannot change then...Originally posted by alexkusu:Alienware laptops can..can upgrade
Mine kenot.. knn, i tot it fufilled the requirement for one game I bought.. my laptop say 128mb video card.. game need 128mb video card.. wen install it, cant run. Emailed game support... they say cannot work on 128Mb mobility chip
it says that my laptop cant take it...aiya IBM is not made for gaming one That's one of its drawback...Originally posted by alexkusu:go buy new pc.. small one like shuttle xpc
size of a daschund.
i hear u can try upgrade it (ram)..but laptops are 'sealed' units and need make sure every components can work together. Later got conflict n cant use would be worse.
btw, i can play sim2 on my 3yr old laptop leh.. u cant play at all meh?
i chose him cos i like his replies in the interview. if you have questions about that, you can direct them straight to me. thank you very much.Originally posted by kolo.mee:wahahahah..wat a joke. emperor was chose cos give face to rainee.
you do not need to speak to show to people you are a dumbassOriginally posted by kolo.mee:wahahahah..wat a joke. emperor was chose cos give face to rainee.
Originally posted by rainee:you do not need to speak to show to people you are a dumbass
upgrade need $$$, something i'm sorely lacking at the moment..Originally posted by alexkusu:ati? nvidea? at least can upgrade ur card...mine is stuck for good.
b4 i forget also...congrats to the new mods though i wish i was the one elected..Originally posted by rainee:you are just in time to congratulate the new mods
can sell ur car off if really despOriginally posted by Lance_han:upgrade need $$$, something i'm sorely lacking at the moment..
i voted for u but u never showed up..haih.. wasting my voteOriginally posted by Lance_han:b4 i forget also...congrats to the new mods though i wish i was the one elected..