must be because of boyfriendOriginally posted by starblue:i also seldom watch tv le... and i am getting sick of the net also...
i'm getting sick of guys also.Originally posted by boy in blues:must be because of boyfriend
exam blues.Originally posted by starblue:i'm getting sick of guys also.
wah dun tell me you turning les soonOriginally posted by starblue:i'm getting sick of guys also.
exam blues ge pi lah. i am way past the age of getting depressed over exams.Originally posted by boy in blues:exam blues.
wo neng gou ti hui ni de gan shou
what's the age limit for depression?Originally posted by starblue:exam blues ge pi lah. i am way past the age of getting depressed over exams.
so mahuan eh.. u have whole files or bt torrents?Originally posted by rainee:
dun have, sorryOriginally posted by alexkusu:so mahuan eh.. u have whole files or bt torrents?
....oh, no problem..dont see wont die anywayOriginally posted by rainee:dun have, sorry
I let you know if I come across the torrent file...but so long ago oledi, the download will be very slow oso...Originally posted by alexkusu:....oh, no problem..dont see wont die anyway
thanks in advance ohOriginally posted by rainee:I let you know if I come across the torrent file...but so long ago oledi, the download will be very slow oso...
Dont think too much, there is no spoon.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:The matrix is a lot more than you can imagine
yeap same here, so nice everything can be done on the comp, it is like all in oneOriginally posted by mochou:i stick to my PC monitor so much that i almost forgot how to turn on the TV.
When at work, i am infront of my PC in office.
When back home, i always go inside my room and use the PC, it's been a real long time i havent sit on the sofa and watch TV.
I play PC games, surf net, movies i d/l from BT, anime i d/l from BT, variety show i d/l from BT, news i read on the net, weather forecast send to me thru SMS, there's rarely anything i need from a TV.
maybe someppl need a TV to watch Live soccer match, but i am not interested in these sports.