I just download Tong Xin YuanOriginally posted by Lance_han:wif the utter stupidity of shows they broadcast todae, who needs the Television?
wad the....Originally posted by rainee:I just download Tong Xin Yuan
u have to be kidding me...Originally posted by rainee:I just download Tong Xin Yuan
why? Not an advisable show to download?Originally posted by starblue:wad the....
no offence to those acting, but i'm jus surprised to actually hear of ppl watching channel 8 la...i see those things the acting is damned fake...but then again, i'm jus another one of those morons who have said tis time and again so forgive me rants=DOriginally posted by rainee:why? Not an advisable show to download?
maybe cos I am faraway from home, hence getting these shows is like treasure to meOriginally posted by Lance_han:no offence to those acting, but i'm jus surprised to actually hear of ppl watching channel 8 la...i see those things the acting is damned fake...but then again, i'm jus another one of those morons who have said tis time and again so forgive me rants=D
that show nice meh??? ok, nvm.. any food is gourmet to a deprived soul.Originally posted by rainee:why? Not an advisable show to download?
yea lor yea lorOriginally posted by starblue:that show nice meh??? ok, nvm.. any food is gourmet to a deprived soul.
true...so like i said..forgive me for my rants...man nv appreciates anything he holds dear, only when he loses them when he knows of it's significance in thy heart..Originally posted by rainee:maybe cos I am faraway from home, hence getting these shows is like treasure to me
1 or 2... Now showing Tong Xin Yuan 2 already...Originally posted by rainee:sianz...Tong Xin Yuan so many episodes...dunno when can finish downloading
Originally posted by vindicated:vindicated not good lah!
So boring!
Waste time only!