prolly dun understand...haiz...in other forums, this game is so popular...Originally posted by alexkusu:Not many ppl play tis game cos dont understand or lazy to play?
what forums? diff culture, diff humourOriginally posted by rainee:prolly dun understand...haiz...in other forums, this game is so popular...
wan me ask custom ang moh tutor u?Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi o level nia, how to play
err, Maple forumsOriginally posted by alexkusu:what forums? diff culture, diff humour
then you do the worst O lvl student lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi o level nia, how to play
in sgforums meh? cant be boh...Originally posted by rainee:err, Maple forums
not sgForums...the official Maple forum...that thread oledi got 100 replies...and in hidden-street oso...Originally posted by alexkusu:in sgforums meh? cant be boh...
Originally posted by hisoka:then you do the worst O lvl student lor
The World's Worst prostituteOriginally posted by casshern:let me have the honour
E.g:
The World's Worst LifeGuard
"Oh no, someone's drowning...wait, I do not know how to swim either!"
Continue from here
The World's Worst Teacher
out of a class of 40, 41 failed.
Continue from here
The World's Worst prositute
wah sei... if female prositute really very jialat one... hahahahahahaOriginally posted by stellazio:The World's Worst prostitute
Out of 100 customers,none achieve an orgasm..
nvm, i add in for stellOriginally posted by rainee:stellazio, ur version pls...
"Wei...go away la, this map belongs to my father, grandfather, bla bla bla...if u dun go away, I bring 20 chars in to mass defame you."Originally posted by alexkusu:nvm, i add in for stell
"I am the World's Worst Mapler"
how that thing works? Can kill players?Originally posted by alexkusu:Ask shade teman u next time.. he go use his player kill hack. See what those seh kia say
yeah.. also got hack that throw players in the sky n they drop n die.. accordin to nelsterOriginally posted by rainee:how that thing works? Can kill players?
wa lau so bad...never got caught yet?Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah.. also got hack that throw players in the sky n they drop n die.. accordin to nelster