maybe ppl were shock sum maplers can fly..so no time take down the id of the user lor...Originally posted by rainee:wa lau so bad...never got caught yet?
haha...Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe ppl were shock sum maplers can fly..so no time take down the id of the user lor...
but must be fun to do it.
so can u pls dun make it worse?Originally posted by Gackt247:Everybody out of point liaoz..
Originally posted by rainee:haha...
eh back to game leh...
The World's Worst Beauty Queen
For my mei.. i've tried my utmost to not get out of point. Darn.. my backside is itchy..Originally posted by rainee:so can u pls dun make it worse?
are u hinting for a special service..Originally posted by Gackt247:For my mei.. i've tried my utmost to not get out of point. Darn.. my backside is itchy..
Originally posted by stellazio:are u hinting for a special service..
*kusu bring out the whip*..
hanor hanor..okok since rainee ask for my version i'm obliged..Originally posted by rainee:nvm, starblue cannot blame me, I already tried to get ppl not get out of point...but can see that someone is obviously going out of his way to trigger it..
okay..Originally posted by Gackt247:Oi oi oi.. please.. muz give rainee some face ok.. muz be enthu abt her game.. how can we all hurt my mei's feelings? So bad..
My condolescences..Originally posted by rainee:nvm, starblue cannot blame me, I already tried to get ppl not get out of point...but can see that someone is obviously going out of his way to trigger it..
Oi oi oi..Originally posted by alexkusu:okay..
"The World's Worst Bro"
Oh, my backside itchy.. i wan disturb my mei mei thread and talk out of topic
"The World's Worst Dominatrix"
Oi, play the game.. dont stray out of topic la.. give ur mei mei face can or not?Originally posted by Gackt247:Oi oi oi..
You.Originally posted by stellazio:hanor hanor..okok since rainee ask for my version i'm obliged..
The World Worst Nightmare..
The World's Worst Thread HijackerOriginally posted by stellazio:all you thread hijackers...
Rainee, dont stray from topic... where is your versionOriginally posted by rainee:You.