wah so smart..i wanted to type I Am The World Worst Nightmare..Originally posted by rainee:You.
is me of causeOriginally posted by rainee:The World's Worst Thread Hijacker
Din see the post afater dat?Originally posted by alexkusu:Rainee, dont stray from topic... where is your version
"The World's Worst... " ?
I think you need to fire one live round at their butt and shout.."fire in the hole"..Originally posted by CSM:The World's Worst Dominatrix ah..
I spank my recruits they laugh lehh..I use rifle buttstroke them they giggle and everytime i kick them with my boot, they say Encik can kick somemore?
those pple who never hijack threads lor cos the are the lousiers hijackers since they do not do itOriginally posted by rainee:The World's Worst Thread Hijacker
hanor hanor,can't be any of us..since we're all so good at it..Originally posted by hisoka:those pple who never hijack threads lor cos the are the lousiers hijackers since they do not do it
The one that name start with G one lohz..Originally posted by rainee:The World's Worst Actor
Now now.. who's clone is this?Originally posted by CSM:The World's Worst Dominatrix ah..
I spank my recruits they laugh lehh..I use rifle buttstroke them they giggle and everytime i kick them with my boot, they say Encik can kick somemore?
Why you keep forgetting to include ur own version...Originally posted by stellazio:The one that name start with G one lohz..
I wonder who can it be? hmmm..Originally posted by alexkusu:is me of cause
The Worst Japanese Singer whose name start with G_____
Orh ya hor..Originally posted by rainee:Why you keep forgetting to include ur own version...
Who is it again ah?Originally posted by stellazio:The one that name start with G one lohz..
Me la me laOriginally posted by stellazio:Orh ya hor..
The World Worst Mod..
I admit.. i surrender.. Me lor..Originally posted by stellazio:Orh ya hor..
The World Worst Mod..
How can it be? Don't fight with ur kor can or not? I want some honours leh.. everytime u win..Originally posted by rainee:Me la me la
Happy now?
Not like somebody..Originally posted by stellazio:wow all so honest..
the boss of a lousy worker,is an even lousier worker..Originally posted by rainee:ok, I second worst...
starblue can sack me liao...
Me..I don't lie one,cause i always have nothing to hide..Originally posted by Gackt247:Not like somebody..
The World's Worst Liar.
Lucky all my head mods r my relations.. or else sack long long ago liaoz.. larling jur n mei mei icy..Originally posted by rainee:ok, I second worst...
starblue can sack me liao...
then the person who keeps being here despite of this complaint must be even lousier...Originally posted by stellazio:the boss of a lousy worker,is an even lousier worker..