Universal suggeestion.. SMAPlionheart.. who here concur?Originally posted by stellazio:Me..I don't like one,cause i always have nothing to hide..
The World Worst Crapper?..
Originally posted by Gackt247:Lucky all my head mods r my relations.. or else sack long long ago liaoz.. larling jur n mei mei icy..
Worst Worst secret means it is not even a secret anymoreOriginally posted by stellazio:
You just gave away The World Worst Secret..
World Worst Secret KeeperOriginally posted by stellazio:
You just gave away The World Worst Secret..
It will be soon..Singlish always have a way of making it into oxford..Originally posted by alexkusu:in unrelated news...is lousier a word?
not me leh..i wasn't the one who spilled the beans..Originally posted by alexkusu:World Worst Secret Keeper
Who say dun have?Originally posted by stellazio:It will be soon..Singlish always have a way of making it into oxford..
No.2 belongs to gackt..Originally posted by rainee:World's Worst Stalker
World's Worst Secret Keeper
Up for answer
Pls act it outOriginally posted by stellazio:No.2 belongs to gackt..
Yippee.. one more honour up onto the mantlepiece..Originally posted by stellazio:No.2 belongs to gackt..
Originally posted by casshern:good bye to the game liao
ppl r hard to control ma. Game not that easy to play for some of them as well.Originally posted by rainee:
wat to do, I am the world's second worst mod ma, cannot control the ppl here
Originally posted by Gackt247:Now now.. who's clone is this?
yea lor yea lor..Originally posted by alexkusu:ppl r hard to control ma. Game not that easy to play for some of them as well.
Now u know why u r 2nd.. being the 1st.. i don't even attempt to control tings..Originally posted by rainee:
wat to do, I am the world's second worst mod ma, cannot control the ppl here
I have frens who r very pro in the game..Originally posted by rainee:yea lor yea lor..
thing is, 9 and 10 year old kids in the Maple official forum find it easy to play leh..
Originally posted by Gackt247:Now u know why u r 2nd.. being the 1st.. i don't even attempt to control tings..
Go find out la.. my fansites so many..Originally posted by alexkusu:so ah..gackt belong to which age group hor?
Yippee.. one more honour on the mantlepiece..Originally posted by The Emperor:haiya... u all ar... our dear rainee created this thread and you all make it out of point... VERY FUNNY RITE?!
Now become machiam like crap thread already..
Haiz... You all are the World's Worst Forumites! lolz