Duh..Originally posted by rainee:100th reply
i'm sorry..shouldn't it be "MY" instead of our..Originally posted by The Emperor:haiya... u all ar... our dear rainee created this thread and you all make it out of point... VERY FUNNY RITE?!
Now become machiam like crap thread already..
Haiz... You all are the World's Worst Forumites! lolz
Renorenal better not come in..Originally posted by starblue:i tot it was a rather nice game and u all defiled it.
let's put it simplier. someone posts a The World's Worst ____. the next poster must "act" it out by illustrating how he is the worse _____. and then provide his own The World's Worst ____. simole enough?
let's begin again.
The World's Worst doctor
dun stray topic again. either you contribute, or keep your sht to yourself. thank you very much.Originally posted by stellazio:Renorenal better not come in..
"Gewd damn, my shoe lace jus came off." The doctor took off the gloves, bends over and ties up his shoe lace. "Yay, lace's up.... ehhh.. where the fark is the scalpel?"Originally posted by starblue:i tot it was a rather nice game and u all defiled it.
let's put it simplier. someone posts a The World's Worst ____. the next poster must "act" it out by illustrating how he is the worse _____. and then provide his own The World's Worst ____. simole enough?
let's begin again.
The World's Worst doctor
"Good morning sir, how may I assist you? Yes, yes, I understand. Please give me a moment." *Classical music plays while customer waits... for an HOUR!*Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:"Gewd damn, my shoe lace jus came off." The doctor took off the gloves, bends over and ties up his shoe lace. "Yay, lace's up.... ehhh.. where the fark is the scalpel?"
The World's Worst ISP Customer Service Officer.
says that "i will make bread grow on your roof" when we are living in HDB...Originally posted by ^spidee^:"Good morning sir, how may I assist you? Yes, yes, I understand. Please give me a moment." *Classical music plays while customer waits... for an HOUR!*
The World's Worst Politician.
out of point dude. see aboveOriginally posted by seow:109th post.
Let me continue.
The world's lousiest tech monkey.
But then again, i'm not a tech monkey, just a computer noob.
"Damn, I lost my way in the city cos I dunno the routes well enuff"Originally posted by casshern:says that "i will make bread grow on your roof" when we are living in HDB...
The World's Worst Bus Driver
I did liao, the Tech monkey one.Originally posted by rainee:pls provide your version of "I am The World's Worst..."
Err...what does tech monkey mean, may I ask?Originally posted by seow:109th post.
Let me continue.
The world's lousiest tech monkey.
But then again, i'm not a tech monkey, just a computer noob.
Computer geek.Originally posted by rainee:Err...what does tech monkey mean, may I ask?
"When I wake up in the morning, I wake up to check the new computer products on Net."Originally posted by seow:Computer geek.
i top every thing from the bottom upOriginally posted by casshern:I am The World Worst Plumber
I repaired the tv instead
continue
I am the world worst best
too late, someone has asked this before.Originally posted by hisoka:i top every thing from the bottom up
I am the world worst moderator
not time to read thru the whole thread mah oh well the world worst raineeOriginally posted by rainee:too late, someone has asked this before.
Next!
pls provide a more general kind of worst..., no specific name allowedOriginally posted by hisoka:not time to read thru the whole thread mah oh well the world worst rainee
allowed, provided the guy\gal saying the name is using his as an example though..Originally posted by rainee:pls provide a more general kind of worst..., no specific name allowed