name oso spelled wronglyOriginally posted by alexkusu:ignore them n they go away lor..
*cough*nelster*cough*
its to prevent liability..later he say i target him uc? but i can say its sum1 elseOriginally posted by rainee:name oso spelled wrongly
Awww. The trial period might end earlier.Originally posted by The Emperor:can. no problem. i'll just let them be from now on. and i'll not reply unless someone trolled around or trying to be funny in this forum. i'm just doing my job as a moderator to ensure the security and overall integrity of this forum. if they're not happy with what i'm doing, they can just go their own way, cos i dun mind.
i'll still put in my best effort in doing what i must do here.
and there really is another forumite wif dat name tooOriginally posted by alexkusu:its to prevent liability..later he say i target him uc? but i can say its sum1 else
Originally posted by alexkusu:its to prevent liability..later he say i target him uc? but i can say its sum1 else
That's not up to you to decideOriginally posted by Nelstar:Awww. The trial period might end earlier.
Hw u like that now punkOriginally posted by Nelstar:Alexkusu, ur so cool, I admire u.
Originally posted by Nelstar:Alexkusu, ur so cool, I admire u.
HahahahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:Hw u like that now punk
Me osoOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm...feel lazy to edit post now. Need to do sth.
Play with u later Mr Herb.
Not that I cared, wouldn't hurt me any. *laughs evilly*Originally posted by rainee:That's not up to you to decide
ZzzzOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm...feel lazy to edit post now. Need to do sth.
Play with u later Mr Herb.
ok ok, go play far far away thenOriginally posted by Nelstar:Not that I cared, wouldn't hurt me any. *laughs evilly*
you must be damn bored todayOriginally posted by Nelstar:Zzzz
So fast give up.
no ler, ur a lesser evil not worth my attention. I can leave u alone for 10 years also the world will still be aroundOriginally posted by Nelstar:Zzzz
So fast give up.
Bleh. Don't play le..Originally posted by rainee:you must be damn bored today