i never say leh..trouble finds me?izzit in the form of the mods??Originally posted by rainee:we are not blaming you now, so dun go around looking for trouble, otherwise it will find you
still trying hard to find it huh?Originally posted by stellazio:i never say leh..trouble finds me?izzit in the form of the mods??
i'm blur blur one..lead me around..Originally posted by rainee:still trying hard to find it huh?
you are one of themOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:where where? where got trouble??
who is the one making starblue angry??
I no time to do that, let the other mods be the tour guides baOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm blur blur one..lead me around..
Eh I dunno whether it is settled oledi or not, just that they usually dun start trolling at this time of the day...come back later and u mite get to see them in action. And another note, I think I will be taking a short break from now until at least Friday, so would have to depend on the other mods to catch those pests and trolls leOriginally posted by starblue:since now it's pretty much settled by my capable mods, i will let it rest. if those Ashols start again, i will be watching you.
Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..some of the elects have been missing... durin election they are around quite a bit..now.. gone.. I smell rat!
no ratty81, not u
no..not u too.. ur a decent forumnite who wouldnt be up to no good ay?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
nope...i didnt make that conclusion. u didOriginally posted by starblue:are u saying, that the trolls are clones of the unelected elects?? now now alex.. dun jump to conclusion.. there is no reason why these nice mannered, intelligient elects will go around creating trouble for the forum....
Pete did tell me he wud be going off on a vacation, so we know he is innocentOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm..some of the elects have been missing... durin election they are around quite a bit..now.. gone.. I smell rat!
no ratty81, not u
icic... yah hor.. where are the elects ah??? i sort of miss them...Originally posted by rainee:Pete did tell me he wud be going off on a vacation, so we know he is innocent
interesting...Originally posted by BadzMaro:... contemplating.. scheming..
wow.. that's like.... so deep...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i havent been gone. Just watching u guys...reading.. like i said.. i dun post much only when it interests me. observing..he he... contemplating.. scheming..
yes.. deep like the abyss.. even i dont know where this wondering mind of mine is bringing me to.. so i can only but wait until the puzzles n pieces are all placed together.Originally posted by starblue:wow.. that's like.... so deep...
cannot ask the forumites meh? my mods are to always around de mah. got to rely on the residence... you know, that's waht neighbourhood crime watch is about.Originally posted by Kenashi:???
ask yr other mod lah
Why have neighbourhood crime watch when there is no crime ? so to create the balance.. u have to have crime... to bring order..there must be chaos.Originally posted by starblue:cannot ask the forumites meh? my mods are to always around de mah. got to rely on the residence... you know, that's waht neighbourhood crime watch is about.
we are just passengers, not the resident here.Originally posted by starblue:cannot ask the forumites meh? my mods are to always around de mah. got to rely on the residence... you know, that's waht neighbourhood crime watch is about.
oh.. you wanna try is it???Originally posted by BadzMaro:Why have neighbourhood crime watch when there is no crime ? so to create the balance.. u have to have crime... to bring order..there must be chaos.