Hehehe... denial of his age...Originally posted by starblue:first he say he is 18, in the army. then i told him i am too old for him. then he said how old am i, he is turning 20 this dec.
chain reactionOriginally posted by starblue:that guy used his room mate's phone to call me. that room mate saw my number there so called me. then i told him a guy called henry called me using that number. so he said orh, that was his room mate. then end liao. then now that phone's owner sms me to ask me intro.
liddat also can meh??
SexualOriginally posted by alexkusu:he must be sad
Originally posted by stellazio:you're a source of inspiration for these despos..fwah...
he is going to get it from me.... it turns out both guys are 19.Originally posted by rainee:your fren wanna sabo u is it?
u too famous in ur place liao la and they know u r still single, hence...Originally posted by starblue:he is going to get it from me.... it turns out both guys are 19.
first guy i told him i too old for him. he twist and say only wanna be friends. so i told him i am attached.Originally posted by rainee:u too famous in ur place liao la and they know u r still single, hence...
a way to prevent this is to pretend that you are attached
the idiots dun even know wad i look like for christ's sake... sometimes i wonder what NS does to our healthy adolescent males.Originally posted by BrUtUs:this shows u got attraction ma... ya go fry your friend...
That always work!Originally posted by rainee:u too famous in ur place liao la and they know u r still single, hence...
Increase physical strength, reduce emotional strength...Originally posted by starblue:the idiots dun even know wad i look like for christ's sake... sometimes i wonder what NS does to our healthy adolescent males.
yup. that's the first step. if pest problem persists, insults usually are activated next.Originally posted by renorenal:That always work!
fyi, starblue is not single, she is with miOriginally posted by rainee:u too famous in ur place liao la and they know u r still single, hence...
does NS really make guys er.... desperate??Originally posted by renorenal:Increase physical strength, reduce emotional strength...