who is tat?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:henry thia?
ok, first step:Originally posted by sgboy2004:fyi, starblue is not single, she is with mi
but later he reply sayOriginally posted by starblue:ok, first step:
boy boy ah.. jie jie is attached liao... you run along and jio that sweet looking girl there ok?? guai....
then it will be time to activate the second step loh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but later he reply say
"but boy boy like jie jie...jie jie nicer... "
then how?
and that would be?Originally posted by starblue:then it will be time to activate the second step loh.
but boy boy like jie jie...jie jie nicer...Originally posted by starblue:ok, first step:
boy boy ah.. jie jie is attached liao... you run along and jio that sweet looking girl there ok?? guai....
*jumps to third step*Originally posted by sgboy2004:but boy boy like jie jie...jie jie nicer...
then he will replyOriginally posted by starblue:*jumps to third step*
*kicks boy boy in his nuts and walks away*
how warped can guys get??Originally posted by StarPuppy:then he will reply
"wah...jie jie naughty...i like "
wah...jie jie naughty...i likeOriginally posted by starblue:*jumps to third step*
*kicks boy boy in his nuts and walks away*
>mi go put on nut guard<Originally posted by renorenal:Must make sure he is not wearing a nut guard...
*kicks again* *and castrates him*.Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah...jie jie naughty...i like
The hui ge who always says ALAMAK during the 90's gao siao xing dong...Originally posted by sgboy2004:who is tat?
all these perverts think you're still single.Originally posted by starblue:*kicks again* *and castrates him*.
So u must be the one that called and haressed her ah...Originally posted by boy in blues:all these perverts think you're still single.
quick!
pretend to be my lover and hug me.
don't hesitate, no time to explain!
just act out for them to see only.
make as drama as possible
ke shi mei you wo yao de ren....Originally posted by BadzMaro:xiao mei mei.. ni hen duo ren yao o.....
haih... ni tai tiao ti le... kan kai yi dian.. ren shen shi jin yian de zha gen..Originally posted by starblue:ke shi mei you wo yao de ren....
wth is this?Originally posted by BadzMaro:ren shen shi jin yian de zha gen..
Experience is one of the roots to become a greater person.Originally posted by starblue:wth is this?