You like to eat sotong mee?Originally posted by starblue:nope. how come the topic become sotong liao??
Originally posted by alexkusu:
anyway hor.. no sexual meaning one hor..
me not that type
i dun like sotong. and i dun like mee.Originally posted by renorenal:You like to eat sotong mee?
u poor thing..need any eyemo?Originally posted by starblue:
wad is kch??Originally posted by alexkusu:reno, ur not goin kch anymore hor?
catOriginally posted by starblue:wad is kch??
school la....blur le u..Originally posted by starblue:wad is kch??
No... but planning to go to KK once I get my month break next mid-year... see my junior there... miss him a lotOriginally posted by alexkusu:reno, ur not goin kch anymore hor?
KuchingOriginally posted by starblue:wad is kch??
oh........................................i didnt know u swing that way.Originally posted by renorenal:No... but planning to go to KK once I get my month break next mid-year... see my junior there... miss him a lot
wad's KK??Originally posted by renorenal:No... but planning to go to KK once I get my month break next mid-year... see my junior there... miss him a lot
dun worry, u blur no harm done. Is not like anyone goin to trap u wit trouser snake again.Originally posted by starblue:wad's KK??
damn.. tonight i am in blur mode...
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah...Originally posted by starblue:wad's KK??
damn.. tonight i am in blur mode...
-_-" keep reminding me of that and you will go to bed one teeth lighter.Originally posted by alexkusu:dun worry, u blur no harm done. Is not like anyone goin to trap u wit trouser snake again.
LMAO! Swing what way! Swing further got, but not swinging to different attractionsOriginally posted by alexkusu:oh........................................i didnt know u swing that way.
Originally posted by starblue:Tooth!
-_-" keep reminding me of that and you will go to bed one teeth lighter.
really mah?? or are u pulling my leg again...Originally posted by renorenal:Kota Kinabalu, Sabah...
right... i am really getting blur.. maybe it signals i should get to bed now.Originally posted by renorenal:Tooth!
I don dare! I don dare!Originally posted by starblue:really mah?? or are u pulling my leg again...
wah..y ppl pick on me these days?Originally posted by starblue:-_-" keep reminding me of that and you will go to bed one teeth lighter.
cos these few days you're riper...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..y ppl pick on me these days?