most my west msian fren owest have prob wit parents..they prefer stay overseas then go back..Originally posted by rainee:the last time I went back, they gave me such a horrible time I never went back again ever since
cos they are stubborn and refuse to accept changes, and always see me as a little kid even though I have grown up.Originally posted by renorenal:I see I see... family conflicts... hmmm...
I think he is bs'ing'Originally posted by alexkusu:
look at my post aboveOriginally posted by alexkusu:most my west msian fren owest have prob wit parents..they prefer stay overseas then go back..
wats with west msia hor? air thre not good ah?
It is very typical amongst parents and children to have conflicts like what you described above...Originally posted by rainee:cos they are stubborn and refuse to accept changes, and always see me as a little kid even though I have grown up.
But I will still take care of them when they are old, it is one of my life principles to do that
hmm age gap around 20 years ++ with my mom and even more with my DadOriginally posted by renorenal:It is very typical amongst parents and children to have conflicts like what you described above...
Sigh... age gap between you and your parents must be quite large...
I don't mind a banana dance...Originally posted by starblue:i only know how to do the banana dance.
you guys noe him?Originally posted by renorenal:I think he is bs'ing'
sorry, banana dance dun have pair one...Originally posted by renorenal:I don't mind a banana dance...
Mine's 30 years with my mom and 40 years with my dad...Originally posted by rainee:hmm age gap around 20 years ++ with my mom and even more with my Dad
he said "she came back keep quite...i made dinner 4 her...tok cock tok cock...still quite...then nxt day ok liao....PHEWWWwwww........"Originally posted by renorenal:I think he is bs'ing'
I meant I don mind to see oneOriginally posted by starblue:sorry, banana dance dun have pair one...
me potato... wan dance wit me?Originally posted by starblue:sorry, banana dance dun have pair one...
Everyone knows the racingmafia... don't you?Originally posted by Lance_han:you guys noe him?
alex!! dance for him to see...Originally posted by renorenal:I meant I don mind to see one
You believe him?Originally posted by alexkusu:he said "she came back keep quite...i made dinner 4 her...tok cock tok cock...still quite...then nxt day ok liao....PHEWWWwwww........"
soli oh..me dun swing that way oneOriginally posted by starblue:alex!! dance for him to see...
sorry, i only dance the banana dance with an orange.Originally posted by alexkusu:me banana... wan dance wit me?
1st ah: He is quite dumbOriginally posted by renorenal:You believe him?
Tell me no...
I don't swing that way either... I prefer a girl to danceOriginally posted by starblue:alex!! dance for him to see...
He's gonna get whack one day lar...Originally posted by alexkusu:1st ah: He is quite dumb
2nd: I think the wife senyap senyap one.. she bottle it in...then one day..get her revenge back
ouch..my feelings...Originally posted by starblue:sorry, i only dance the banana dance with an orange.