nono,i'm not asking fo my teeth to be broken by some shoes thrown my way..Originally posted by stellazio:
if it's me, allow me the liberty of signing off first..Originally posted by starblue:i'm fine... i just went to polish my heels to throw at someone...
not all mods are beloved.Originally posted by alexkusu:ur beloved mods are exempted and has diplomatic immunity.
u need tititatnium my good fren..hell hath no fury like no woman scorned(or something liddat..)Originally posted by renorenal:Straps on nut guard...
Mine one Kevlar only... I think can lar...Originally posted by Lance_han:u need tititatnium my good fren..hell hath no fury like no woman scorned(or something liddat..)
ah sodesne... oni opposite genders are beloved...to avoid any misunderstandings. Me understandOriginally posted by starblue:not all mods are beloved.
I doubt you will go far, after's tonight she appear in your dreams...Originally posted by Lance_han:if it's me, allow me the liberty of signing off first..
to make it simpler, mods that edit fellow mod's posts are not beloved.Originally posted by alexkusu:ah sodesne... oni opposite genders are beloved...to avoid and misunderstandings. Me understand
No! Ok, I zip up from now on...Originally posted by starblue:are you guys here arrowing me? really want that kick that badly huh?
Originally posted by alexkusu:hei ppl, please dun bully starblue can or not? give me face ah
i have an auto wake up systemOriginally posted by renorenal:I doubt you will go far, after's tonight she appear in your dreams...
i still dunno leh...Originally posted by renorenal:Now I know how and why the crapbox travels so fast...
oh, ur so cuteOriginally posted by starblue:to make it simpler, mods that edit fellow mod's posts are not beloved.
it took you soo long to realize that its because of my prescence?Originally posted by renorenal:Now I know how and why the crapbox travels so fast...
it's your funeral when her kicks penetrates...Originally posted by renorenal:Mine one Kevlar only... I think can lar...
i know.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh, ur so cute
u, go tat corner and sitOriginally posted by stellazio:it took you soo long to realize that its because of my prescence?
You make her sound like a speeding bullet...Originally posted by Lance_han:it's your funeral when her kicks penetrates...
Never mind...Originally posted by starblue:i still dunno leh...
she can be one at times, if u must noe..Originally posted by renorenal:You make her sound like a speeding bullet...
i got say i am kicking him meh??Originally posted by Lance_han:it's your funeral when her kicks penetrates...