Originally posted by Lance_han:u, go tat corner and sit
Eh alex leave, you leave... dun leave me alone leh... ok ok... I think I better leave also.. got work tmr... tmr then only talk coz weekenders mar...Originally posted by Lance_han:she can be one at times, if u must noe..
but anywae, i'm kinda tired todae..so i retire to bed now...happy crapping all..
nono of course not,its just the shoe flying..Originally posted by starblue:i got say i am kicking him meh??
Originally posted by stellazio:nono of course not,its just the shoe flying..
Hahaha... sorriler... see u tmr k! byeeee... zzzzzzzzzz....Originally posted by starblue:wah.. everybody leave liao.. you all very good... bully me liao just pai pai pi gu zou le...
you have to be the worst exam taker i have ever heard of...Originally posted by alexkusu:sien..came out frm exam room..
total crap crap crap
ddnt bring calculator..ddnt bring pencil case
oh well, at least i fail in style
the incompetentcy of the bureacy...dun u just love it?Originally posted by rainee:shucks my allowance just came but not as much as I expected...now need to make a call to my sponsor to ask for more money
sometimes their inefficiency in handling our allowance really bugs me
Thanks when the union steps in. Labour court.. and the peoples power my dear..Originally posted by rainee:shucks my allowance just came but not as much as I expected...now need to make a call to my sponsor to ask for more money
sometimes their inefficiency in handling our allowance really bugs me
need help?Originally posted by BadzMaro:need to... push thread to... 18.....
Puppy ~! are u by any chance related to StarBlue ? heheheOriginally posted by StarPuppy:need help?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Puppy ~! are u by any chance related to StarBlue ? hehehe