u have her same eyes... those pouty lips.. i like.. HAHAHA!Originally posted by StarPuppy:
why do u ask?
The autumm is that bad there har? When does winter starts?Originally posted by rainee:i m going crazy
same eyes and puty lips?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u have her same eyes... those pouty lips.. i like.. HAHAHA!
i dun think so ler... she uglier.. so cant be~ =P
nah, going crazy not bcos of the season...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:The autumm is that bad there har? When does winter starts?
one of those days when the shit hits the fence huh... *comforts u* heh... just do what u gotta do lo. what to do ? go psych about it also boh yong...Originally posted by rainee:nah, going crazy not bcos of the season...
it is cos I have an exam tomorrow, then I found out I actually have to work the night I would be out of town on Saturday and nobody wants to take over my shift Then my group members din show up for our group meeting as planned...and of cos the allowance money...called them then they said they never got my letter...great, now I need to scan and write them another one
Haiz, my mind not at peace at all, cannot study
finally found someone to take my shift but group members still nowhere to be foundOriginally posted by BadzMaro:one of those days when the shit hits the fence huh... *comforts u* heh... just do what u gotta do lo. what to do ? go psych about it also boh yong...
constipation huney? eat more veggiesOriginally posted by The Emperor:Ngh... ungh... uNgH...!!... UnGh!!!....
*Plop!*
Ooooh... It's out.
Alright. I'm going off. Come back later when i wanna poop.
yes...let the rage take control.. thne tingling chills... the exctacy of it.... submit to the dark side...Originally posted by rainee:knn, group members cancelled the meeting w/o even telling me beforehand...feel like killing all of them now
next time i bring chopper go chase them aroundOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes...let the rage take control.. thne tingling chills... the exctacy of it.... submit to the dark side...
hallooo gooda morningOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Hey Hey!! Pops in to say HELLO!!!!
Long Time No C!!!!
chopper doesnt have that fear factor.. doesnt make them scream n run as fast n as ecstatic... u need a hockey mask n a big machete.. do it JASON stylez...Originally posted by rainee:next time i bring chopper go chase them around
tomorrow I go inside jailOriginally posted by BadzMaro:chopper doesnt have that fear factor.. doesnt make them scream n run as fast n as ecstatic... u need a hockey mask n a big machete.. do it JASON stylez...
Dun Worry!!Originally posted by rainee:tomorrow I go inside jail
sigh...i dun wan to be in jail leh...still want my freedom...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Dun Worry!!
I will pay u a visit wan!!
you think he cares?Originally posted by rainee:tomorrow I go inside jail
i dun care... i just use it as an oprtunity to become mod... with her absence.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you think he cares?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dun care... i just use it as an oprtunity to become mod... with her absence.
hahaha ! Anyways miss.. u been talkig about studying n exam. what are u studying ? i mean what are u majoringOriginally posted by rainee:
rainee jie...dun angry...i sweep him outOriginally posted by rainee: