Just in case...i wun be here tmr...Originally posted by rainee:I might take some pics and put them here
w/o my face in it of cos..Originally posted by StarPuppy:Just in case...i wun be here tmr...
I will say this in advance...
MORE! MORE!
crap...Originally posted by rainee:w/o my face in it of cos..
of cosOriginally posted by The Emperor:honey, i'll get to see those with ur face in it right?
what happen?Originally posted by rainee:i tink..i phailed my exam
Originally posted by StarPuppy:what happen?
dun cry...dun cry...it is all over liao...is there anyway u can recoup ur losses?Originally posted by rainee:
and my group members giving me problem again...Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun cry...dun cry...it is all over liao...is there anyway u can recoup ur losses?
But still...how u know cannot...maybe lets wait and see..u might actually pass with flying colours...
*pats rainee jie back*
Dun be so negative ! U assume the worst.. but dun feel so negative. U did ur best.. thats all it counts. Ur grounp members ? seriously ! fuk them.. i been there.. sometimes u just gotta do what u gotta do. Dun let them bring u down. If they wanna go down to the depths of hell..u make sure they pull u down with u.Originally posted by rainee:and my group members giving me problem again...
A bit uncouth...but i agree...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun be so negative ! U assume the worst.. but dun feel so negative. U did ur best.. thats all it counts. Ur grounp members ? seriously ! fuk them.. i been there.. sometimes u just gotta do what u gotta do. Dun let them bring u down.
Man.. in work, it will be even worse.. but well, the studying time are fun.. at least u can shove them off ur shoulders. In work place..they seem to just be with u all the time... Anyways ! what did u guys do last nite ? p a r t y ?Originally posted by rainee:nvm la...at least tomolo i will be away from them
i was busy partying with my booksOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Man.. in work, it will be even worse.. but well, the studying time are fun.. at least u can shove them off ur shoulders. In work place..they seem to just be with u all the time... Anyways ! what did u guys do last nite ? p a r t y ?
you used the word "partying"...o si guess it must be fun eh?Originally posted by rainee:i was busy partying with my books
Originally posted by rainee:i was busy partying with my books
get drunk???Originally posted by BadzMaro:
Thats... boring man...lol!its the weekend! Friday! u know.. go out, relax a bit..get drunk. Did u have exams ? if so..then oh k.. he he..oops..
tomolo i will go to the theme park and have fun with the roller-coastersOriginally posted by BadzMaro:
Thats... boring man...lol!its the weekend! Friday! u know.. go out, relax a bit..get drunk. Did u have exams ? if so..then oh k.. he he..oops..
I was...o.k la.. we finished 4 bottles.. i was pretty wasted... slept at 5 just now.. for some reason couldnt sleep now awake n witing for friend to tapau me food.. he he...Originally posted by StarPuppy:get drunk???
the.. the...roller coasters.... i have never been on one.... *envious* .... does Houston or NY got theme park ??? coz i may go there next year for training !Originally posted by rainee:tomolo i will go to the theme park and have fun with the roller-coasters