and a good friday evening to youOriginally posted by rainee:a good Saturday morning to everyone
not sure, you can google to find outOriginally posted by BadzMaro:the.. the...roller coasters.... i have never been on one.... *envious* .... does Houston or NY got theme park ??? coz i may go there next year for training !
lol.. i thought u guys shop every single time n opportunity u get.. =P everytime go sg.. i must try to refrain myself from going all out in a shopping spree..Originally posted by starblue:sian.... two tuitions today, on such a wonderful saturday... but nvm, i'm going to shop for clothes later. it's time i cong yi cong zi ji liao.. so long never buy anything for myself...
I am trying to imagine the kind of sound made.. but i just cant... that is some bad moaning...damn turn off bro...hahahahaOriginally posted by renorenal:Moor Moor Moor? Eh?
WTF??
Originally posted by renorenal:so what's ur suggestion on the link?
Hey Starblue, just a request for easy refreshing of the page... Can you add a link here like the one in ChitChat or Bar forum?
Example:
Starblue's Heaven
For the excruciatingly bored.
Moderators: starblue, rainee, The Emperor, alexkusu. Activity Rating: 33.688
Chit Chat
[b]http://chitchat.sgforums.com
About anything under the sun!
Moderators: Jason, FireIce, Joyce. Activity Rating: 779.304
Like the one highlighted in bold...
Thanks [/b]
The link that leads to the mainpageOriginally posted by The Emperor:so what's ur suggestion on the link?
bored.sgforums.com?
Does being a P member further enhance the qualities of this forum ?Originally posted by stellazio:i say the forum here lacks of p-members especially the mods..
1000 in my experience, you won get noticed yet... maybe about 2000 or 2500...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yes.. my 1k Post! Last time u guys said something about not enoug posts.. then now i have decided to go for quantity over quality.. I sincerely hope.. that i will gain ur respects and confidence in my 'lack of posts' . I hope to have as much time as u @$$'$ n begin my posting spree.. n then maybe reach 100K post by the year 2020. Malaysia.. BOLEH! Wei wo jia you ba!