i really dun get it.. how the hell u guys can post so much ! i am going hardout already.. hell no i even close to any of u asses..Originally posted by renorenal:1000 in my experience, you won get noticed yet... maybe about 2000 or 2500...
in baked cheesecake, the egg will give it a firm and rigid structure. This helps cheesecake retains it shape. Otherwise it be like a mud pie like that.Originally posted by renorenal:Why suddenly got cheesecake and egg?
If you noticed,the mods of all successful forums are all p-members..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Does being a P member further enhance the qualities of this forum ?
me wan p-member also kenot..no overseas transactionsOriginally posted by stellazio:If you noticed,the mods of all successful forums are all p-members..
stell can teach u a thing or two.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yes.. my 1k Post! Last time u guys said something about not enoug posts.. then now i have decided to go for quantity over quality.. I sincerely hope.. that i will gain ur respects and confidence in my 'lack of posts' . I hope to have as much time as u @$$'$ n begin my posting spree.. n then maybe reach 100K post by the year 2020. Malaysia.. BOLEH! Wei wo jia you ba!
Stay up online when you have nothing to do and post either crap or quality posts... It takes a long while for you to get noticed if you post crap, but if you post up quality posts, you get noticed almost immediately...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i really dun get it.. how the hell u guys can post so much ! i am going hardout already.. hell no i even close to any of u asses..
Issit ? oo... i got account in Singapore in my SG ICBC bank.. can it work ?Originally posted by stellazio:If you noticed,the mods of all successful forums are all p-members..
Wah... baking class... How can a small egg do such a powerful thing?Originally posted by alexkusu:in baked cheesecake, the egg will give it a firm and rigid structure. This helps cheesecake retains it shape. Otherwise it be like a mud pie like that.
not to forget getting banned..Originally posted by renorenal:Stay up online when you have nothing to do and post either crap or quality posts... It takes a long while for you to get noticed if you post crap, but if you post up quality posts, you get noticed almost immediately...
Ermm... there is another way, scamming like you've seen e.g. forumnite user FiftyCentz & Rezki Prata Stall... they got noticed almost instantly...
As long as you have account, and can use the bank to bank in some cash to anywhere within Singapore, hehehe... yeahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Issit ? oo... i got account in Singapore in my SG ICBC bank.. can it work ?
Eh normally those people staying overseas,just call a family member or friends,pass them the instructions and ask them do for them lohz..den come back with receipt,send the details to you guys can liao..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Issit ? oo... i got account in Singapore in my SG ICBC bank.. can it work ?
Oh yeah... and not to forget mentioning that as well...Originally posted by stellazio:not to forget getting banned..
eh eh its only my holidays den i post alot..you see from next week onwards my postings can divide by 3 liao..Originally posted by alexkusu:stell can teach u a thing or two.
its only rightthat you do your part to keep the forum alive la...its 9.99 for 6 months and helps to offset the costs paid out of Jason"s own pocket for maintaining the forum..Originally posted by renorenal:Why Moro wanna be P-member?
assuming u post 205 posts a day..divide by 3..u still pwn MaroOriginally posted by stellazio:eh eh its only my holidays den i post alot..you see from next week onwards my postings can divide by 3 liao..
eh reno, ur nearer than me to sing. Go sign me up for p-member. I pay u laterOriginally posted by renorenal:As long as you have account, and can use the bank to bank in some cash to anywhere within Singapore, hehehe... yeah
u sure u doctor or not bohOriginally posted by renorenal:Wah... baking class... How can a small egg do such a powerful thing?
thats liek cheap ass.. per 6 months. I be P member jsut for fun.. he he...Originally posted by stellazio:its only rightthat you do your part to keep the forum alive la...its 9.99 for 6 months and helps to offset the costs paid out of Jason"s own pocket for maintaining the forum..
Oh... Jason is running this forum by his own?Originally posted by stellazio:its only rightthat you do your part to keep the forum alive la...its 9.99 for 6 months and helps to offset the costs paid out of Jason"s own pocket for maintaining the forum..
thats not me la..thats PCT..i post something like 55 a day..Originally posted by alexkusu:assuming u post 205 posts a day..divide by 3..u still pwn Maro
oh yeah..one more thing. Increase posts by playin word game...one word posts can amount alot.Originally posted by stellazio:thats not me la..thats PCT..i post something like 55 a day..
ya duh...he started this forum on his own..Originally posted by renorenal:Oh... Jason is running this forum by his own?
I mean no like partnerships and stuffs like that ar?
Eh, I thought the website is made by some company and someone is paying him to run this site?
I have a gutsy feeling PCT is actually PCK's little brother... can crap so much like both of themOriginally posted by stellazio:thats not me la..thats PCT..i post something like 55 a day..