Wow, sounds quite bad... you alright?Originally posted by alexkusu:exam today, ppl loso at here n thre, aiya.. jus say sh1t happens ler. Nvm la. U no work 2mrw?
not alright..i need tranquilisers n anti-depression drugs. Jus know sum gals in my same situation, but not that bad suffer abit mental stress... their parents call everynite to console them. Some guys even cried. Really pitiful. Incompetent lecturers can screw ur life up one.Originally posted by renorenal:Wow, sounds quite bad... you alright?
I'm off-call tomorrow and for another 3 more days... coz DeepaRaya now mar... got a lot of Chinese doctors in the current hospital so the workload is not that bad, somemore everyone wants leave![]()
So the standards of the paper is inconsistent with the lecturer's competency in teaching? By the way, the paper must be quite tough no? No like any plans of action to plead or appeal for a retest?Originally posted by alexkusu:not alright..i need tranquilisers n anti-depression drugs. Jus know sum gals in my same situation, but not that bad suffer abit mental stress... their parents call everynite to console them. Some guys even cried. Really pitiful. Incompetent lecturers can screw ur life up one.
paper not that tough..lecturer frm hell nia. Also they practice double standards. Me victim of circumstances. Nearly kicked out frm uni too.. haih, nvm..in short he is a$$holeOriginally posted by renorenal:So the standards of the paper is inconsistent with the lecturer's competency in teaching? By the way, the paper must be quite tough no? No like any plans of action to plead or appeal for a retest?
Wahkao... aiyar... no need those drugs, after you get high and addictedI think Prozac is sold over the counter if you want...
cuz you're prone to getting banned..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
yippee roller coaster time!
and I dun see the need to be a P-Member![]()
partyquest la..Originally posted by StarPuppy:too much Maple result in...
PQPQ![]()
(Player quest)
nah, I dun see the point of paying nearly 10 dollars just to get an avatar and a picture in your siggy...Originally posted by stellazio:cuz you're prone to getting banned..![]()
like i said,you don't understand what the 10 bucks is for..Originally posted by rainee:nah, I dun see the point of paying nearly 10 dollars just to get an avatar and a picture in your siggy...![]()
its to support jason hostin server ma.Originally posted by rainee:nah, I dun see the point of paying nearly 10 dollars just to get an avatar and a picture in your siggy...![]()
does quality equate to getting banned?Originally posted by rainee:nvm, but pls dun equate quality members to those having P-Members nia![]()
u tink P Member never got banned before?Originally posted by stellazio:does quality equate to getting banned?![]()
u will also be his slave for life, u wan?Originally posted by alexkusu:If someone sponsor me p-member, i will put my real pic in my avatar
*hint hint*
And I look either like Rupert Grint or Ginny Weasley
i'm afraid iveco might stalk you..so i won't harm your life by sponsoring ya..Originally posted by alexkusu:If someone sponsor me p-member, i will put my real pic in my avatar
*hint hint*
And I look either like Rupert Grint or Ginny Weasley
rainee, u look down on me too muchOriginally posted by rainee:u will also be his slave for life, u wan?![]()
the ratio is comparably much lower..Originally posted by rainee:u tink P Member never got banned before?![]()
precisely cause its weekend i refuse to go out..Originally posted by rainee:k, off to the trip le...have a good night everyone
saturday night leh, go out and have fun la!![]()
are u saying ur sponsoring me? *so touched*Originally posted by stellazio:i'm afraid iveco might stalk you..so i won't harm your life by sponsoring ya..![]()
i said i don't wana jeopardise your life by giving ya a p-member..Originally posted by alexkusu:are u saying ur sponsoring me? *so touched*
Hahaha... prozac is safer... if dun have, you ask for luvox...Originally posted by alexkusu:paper not that tough..lecturer frm hell nia. Also they practice double standards. Me victim of circumstances. Nearly kicked out frm uni too.. haih, nvm..in short he is a$$hole
Prozac sold over counter meh? i shud go pharmacy 2mrw n check it out. Cos went i buy zantec or nurofen plus, they need record my details one. In case i use it to make SPEED K
wow stell, thanks. I will certainly put my pic up. Frens say i look so much like bonnie wright but cuter.Originally posted by stellazio:i said i don't wana jeopardise your life by giving ya a p-member..![]()