i think 2day mi really blur...i tot u meant love...as in sx. Ok, i try ask for it 2mrw. If kenot, u can write me perscription for itOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... prozac is safer... if dun have, you ask for luvox...
Zantac? Is it Xanax?
Below your starblue heaven got a title right?den below the title just put theOriginally posted by starblue:who said wad want to put up the link to my forum. how the hell do i do that???
I say one lar...Originally posted by starblue:who said wad want to put up the link to my forum. how the hell do i do that???
Hahaha... wat the... love pula...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think 2day mi really blur...i tot u meant love...as in sx. Ok, i try ask for it 2mrw. If kenot, u can write me perscription for it![]()
yalor..go ask rhonda how to do. n link to ur maple forumOriginally posted by stellazio:Oh btw if like Rhonda more zai,her siggy is linked to the club 30's page..![]()
luvox la..Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... wat the... love pula...![]()
i don't want..i'm mod of a few forums,cannot show favourtism...Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..go ask rhonda how to do. n link to ur maple forum
That one she create her own logo and banner somemore wei... not bad...Originally posted by stellazio:Oh btw if like Rhonda more zai,her siggy is linked to the club 30's page..![]()
put them all lor.. like that chelsea one hor..Originally posted by stellazio:i don't want..i'm mod of a few forums,cannot show favourtism...![]()
i must ask her teach me photoshop..Originally posted by renorenal:That one she create her own logo and banner somemore wei... not bad...
eh that one i also duno wad happen..he just made me mod out of the sudden..Originally posted by alexkusu:put them all lor.. like that chelsea one hor..
You must be famous marOriginally posted by stellazio:eh that one i also duno wad happen..he just made me mod out of the sudden..![]()
benefits of p-memberOriginally posted by renorenal:You must be famous mar![]()
That, and also it helps us to refresh the page much easily to search for updates of post without having to click the Refresh button in our browser... I think the former is faster based on experience...Originally posted by starblue:if i put url then wad will happen?? when someone type search for sgforums the link will appear on the search page??
Actually without inserting the link also, it will also appear in the search page mar... like people type Starblue's Heaven in the search column, the whole list will come out...Originally posted by starblue:er... but i dun want it to appear on the search page leh.... can or not???
Hahaha... I managed a soon to die forum before, so I quite a bit tau tau lar... hahaha...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..doctor knw alot.
xxlingxx one issit? u go start a new forum on med advice, etc..sure ppl will support. Ppl wan ask for med advice but dun wan see doctor or paiseh to ask. So..will be quite popular lorOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... I managed a soon to die forum before, so I quite a bit tau tau lar... hahaha...![]()
Hahaha... sole mod there I die!Originally posted by alexkusu:xxlingxx one issit? u go start a new forum on med advice, etc..sure ppl will support. Ppl wan ask for med advice but dun wan see doctor or paiseh to ask. So..will be quite popular lor
jus put other people as mods.. but u do the answeringOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... sole mod there I die!
Kenot tahan... huge burden lar...