Oredi got a lot of ppl PM me asking me this and that liau... wah bo eng... some I have no choice but to ignoreOriginally posted by alexkusu:jus put other people as mods.. but u do the answering
im sure many ppl wan ask bout stds or aids..but shy to ask ma
who ask u so keh kiang lor.. thats why put forum. PPl ask question, u answer at ur own leisure. If feel lazy, ask them use google.Originally posted by renorenal:Oredi got a lot of ppl PM me asking me this and that liau... wah bo eng... some I have no choice but to ignore
Finished liau... haha... dunwan to kiang anymore liau...Originally posted by alexkusu:who ask u so keh kiang lor.. thats why put forum. PPl ask question, u answer at ur own leisure. If feel lazy, ask them use google.
btw....ur so free now rite? go answer sum pms loh![]()
now u know... u should set up paypal acc n everytime they consult u, ask them pay 50cents.Originally posted by renorenal:Finished liau... haha... dunwan to kiang anymore liau...
Give free consultation somemore walau...
50 cents? wah so cheap, cannot leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:now u know... u should set up paypal acc n everytime they consult u, ask them pay 50cents.
good morning.Originally posted by hisoka:this new crap box really got constipation renorenal where are you? come and cure the pure box![]()
haha morningz but going to sleep leOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:good morning.
oh...good night thanOriginally posted by hisoka:haha morningz but going to sleep le![]()
nitez really go sleep le sorry can't keep you companyOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:oh...good night than![]()
Fun? Pictures please!Originally posted by rainee:lol just got back from my trip
wait, I am uploading them nowOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Fun? Pictures please!![]()
Okie!Originally posted by rainee:wait, I am uploading them now

So crowded ah.. were the rides good?Originally posted by rainee:very tiring oso...i queued up for an hour for this other ride, then found out when I was very near the ride already that I need to go back cos the bus is already waiting for us...wat a waste of time...
But then, got ppl who waited for 3 hours to get on a ride...
yea, the first one was the scariest, esp the part when they drop you down from very high above and then start to twist you aroundOriginally posted by ^spidee^:So crowded ah.. were the rides good?
Wah, sounds fun! Hope they'll open a branch in Singapore, definitely boosts tourism.Originally posted by rainee:yea, the first one was the scariest, esp the part when they drop you down from very high above and then start to twist you around
tot they already have a theme park in Spore?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Wah, sounds fun! Hope they'll open a branch in Singapore, definitely boosts tourism.![]()
I have always wanted to go on that one, but last time my family din want to, I guess I am more of a daredevil...today oso all the girls dun dare to go on those vertical free drop type of rides...Originally posted by renorenal:Best I know in Malaysia is the Corkscrew in Genting Highlands...