Escape ah? That one no thrill. Haven't tried the reverse bungee at Clark Quay though.Originally posted by rainee:tot they already have a theme park in Spore?![]()
It's not that fun as it sounds... Not much of a thrill, coz there's only two sharp turns... the most reknown and perhaps the most 'dangerous' in Malaysia is the one in Berjaya Times Square KL, indoor roller coaster...Originally posted by rainee:I have always wanted to go on that one, but last time my family din want to, I guess I am more of a daredevil...today oso all the girls dun dare to go on those vertical free drop type of rides...![]()
spend half the day going up the mountain just to sit one round of vertical or corkscrew? no thx too troublesome and time wastingOriginally posted by rainee:I have always wanted to go on that one, but last time my family din want to, I guess I am more of a daredevil...today oso all the girls dun dare to go on those vertical free drop type of rides...![]()
my ai ai got tell me abt that before...mebbe one day I will go and sit it with himOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Escape ah? That one no thrill. Haven't tried the reverse bungee at Clark Quay though.![]()
ah...that place opens when I am already here, so I havent seen it yetOriginally posted by renorenal:It's not that fun as it sounds... Not much of a thrill, coz there's only two sharp turns... the most reknown and perhaps the most 'dangerous' in Malaysia is the one in Berjaya Times Square KL, indoor roller coaster...
That's more fun, but I sat only once, after that felt a little bit scared coz it's indoor and if you reach out your hand for too much... it may just disappear![]()
Haha, today the most famous ride have to wait for at least 3 hours then only can ride...sianzOriginally posted by hisoka:spend half the day going up the mountain just to sit one round of vertical or corkscrew? no thx too troublesome and time wasting
best if you go on your wedding day! that'll be most memorable.Originally posted by rainee:my ai ai got tell me abt that before...mebbe one day I will go and sit it with him
lol then wear my long long bride gown to go sit on roller coaster?Originally posted by ^spidee^:best if you go on your wedding day! that'll be most memorable.![]()
Hear no evilOriginally posted by rainee:lol then wear my long long bride gown to go sit on roller coaster?
Originally posted by renorenal:wa you think until where already le ah?
Hear no evil
Speak no evil
[b]See no evil[/b]
change into some funky wear before going up. I think you can request for a video, hehe...Originally posted by rainee:lol then wear my long long bride gown to go sit on roller coaster?
There are other more rollercoasters mar... watersports included, and Ferris wheelOriginally posted by hisoka:spend half the day going up the mountain just to sit one round of vertical or corkscrew? no thx too troublesome and time wasting
Originally posted by rainee:wa you think until where already le ah?
lol I dun tink ai ai wud be interested in going for a roller coaster ride on that day tho...after the wedding and dinner wud be very tired le...Originally posted by ^spidee^:change into some funky wear before going up. I think you can request for a video, hehe...![]()
yea...and my parents dun like to go on those rides oso, they said it is a waste of money and timeOriginally posted by renorenal:There are other more rollercoasters mar... watersports included, and Ferris wheel
But mostly ppl go there to gamble...
Must have traditional dinner, abo angpow give u liau no return one how?Originally posted by rainee:Anyway, who thinks that a wedding can do without those traditional dinner?![]()
wat do u mean by ironic feel?Originally posted by TooFree:I have an ironic feel for amusement park rides... which I am not telling...![]()
eh, then dun need to collect ang pows lorOriginally posted by renorenal:Must have traditional dinner, abo angpow give u liau no return one how?![]()
err, u mean got too many choices?Originally posted by TooFree:dilemma for rides... .. Okie.. stop probing..![]()
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:rides that have anal probe...![]()
just nonsenseOriginally posted by rainee:![]()