2008 so slow?Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i think i got it bad.. but everywhere got internet! I think i am becoming a... those ppl that dun go out n forum! shiet! no..this cant be happening! omg.. omFg... i can forsee that i wont be going out anymore..n have 100K post by 2008...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i think i got it bad.. but everywhere got internet! I think i am becoming a... those ppl that dun go out n forum! shiet! no..this cant be happening! omg.. omFg... i can forsee that i wont be going out anymore..n have 100K post by 2008...
Actually that happened to me once too...Originally posted by ^spidee^:You know what's really bad? When you dream of the forum at night.
oooh dreaming of heaven without the heaven behind eh?i geddit..Originally posted by ^spidee^:You know what's really bad? When you dream of the forum at night.
Hi 5!Originally posted by rainee:Actually that happened to me once too...
.... lol... i wonder what does FI look like n what FI does...mmm...Originally posted by stellazio:its not an option,its a way of life..just ask F.I..
I dun think anyone does...Originally posted by stellazio:oooh dreaming of heaven without the heaven behind eh?i geddit..
join the queue of horny guys in the bar who PMed her constantly to get her picsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:.... lol... i wonder what does FI look like n what FI does...mmm...
The forum as in sgForums lah.. what were you thinking?Originally posted by stellazio:oooh dreaming of heaven without the heaven behind eh?i geddit..
now we know what stellazio dreamed of...Originally posted by ^spidee^:The forum as in sgForums lah.. what were you thinking?
how bout dreaming of being in heaven with starblue?does it make it easier??Originally posted by rainee:I dun think anyone does...
wet dreams..Originally posted by rainee:now we know what stellazio dreamed of...
Originally posted by rainee:now we know what stellazio dreamed of...
u just put it clearer of what you dreamed of...Originally posted by stellazio:how bout dreaming of being in heaven with starblue?does it make it easier??
mmm... i dun mind having that dream... with alexkusu kissing my feet n Emperor manicuring my nails... while of course..Starblue feeding me grapes and rainee giving me a nice...sensual...swedish massage...aah.....Originally posted by stellazio:how bout dreaming of being in heaven with starblue?does it make it easier??
Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmm... i dun mind having that dream... with alexkusu kissing my feet n Emperor manicuring my nails... while of course..Starblue feeding me grapes and rainee giving me a nice...sensual...swedish massage...aah.....
but i have never seen her face?how to dream..one star that is blue ar?Originally posted by rainee:u just put it clearer of what you dreamed of...
can always conjure up some other image in place of her ma... but dat image wud have the name starblue..Originally posted by stellazio:but i have never seen her face?how to dream..one star that is blue ar?
I hate queues.. guess i have to cut my way through.. losers .. step aside...Originally posted by rainee:join the queue of horny guys in the bar who PMed her constantly to get her pics
wat are you waiting for then? go PM her nowOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I hate queues.. guess i have to cut my way through.. losers .. step aside...
dreaming of something superficial.......might as well don't dream........i told you liao,me only get wet dreams..Originally posted by rainee:can always conjure up some other image in place of her ma... but dat image wud have the name starblue..
si mi superficial, dat image can be a fiona xie-lookalike wat, but u will call her starblue in ur dreamOriginally posted by stellazio:dreaming of something superficial.......might as well don't dream........i told you liao,me only get wet dreams..
wtf,can even talk in your dreams..later my bro wake up how?very paiseh..Originally posted by rainee:si mi superficial, dat image can be a fiona xie-lookalike wat, but u will call her starblue in ur dream
lol, u means u never dream that you are talking in ur dreams?Originally posted by stellazio:wtf,can even talk in your dreams..later my bro wake up how?very paiseh..
Ur bro gonna wake up when u start yelling ' TAKE ME IN THE ASS !! OOH STARBLUE ! I LOVE THE STRAP-ON! LOOKS GOOD ON U!'Originally posted by stellazio:wtf,can even talk in your dreams..later my bro wake up how?very paiseh..