it is alrite...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Sigh.. monday blues... so many deaths, so many tragedies...
Sorry for being so negative, I need an outlet..![]()
I told u all..the damn world is cruel! sigh.. i hate freaking mondays too! Its halloween! anyone had a good night last nite ? HEHEHE!!!Originally posted by rainee:it is alrite...
sigh, this world can be cruel sometimes...
u sound depressed...wan see a psychiatrist?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Sigh.. monday blues... so many deaths, so many tragedies...
Sorry for being so negative, I need an outlet..![]()
yea, went to Six Flags theme park...I posted some pics in this thread too, but it is some pages back, so u need to dig them up if u wanna take a lookOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I told u all..the damn world is cruel! sigh.. i hate freaking mondays too! Its halloween! anyone had a good night last nite ? HEHEHE!!!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:hmmm.. i see no one has missed me... i went missing for 2 days also nobody knows.. and nobody cares...![]()

I'm just sad about the lost of young lives. Tragedies so close to home, all that could be preventable. Makes one reconsider the vulnerability of one's life...Originally posted by alexkusu:u sound depressed...wan see a psychiatrist?![]()
I got ask where were you ar... I was thinking about where you went also, so long din see you...Originally posted by starblue:hmmm.. i see no one has missed me... i went missing for 2 days also nobody knows.. and nobody cares...![]()
ar.. backtracking...Originally posted by rainee:yea, went to Six Flags theme park...I posted some pics in this thread too, but it is some pages back, so u need to dig them up if u wanna take a look
only renor cares...Originally posted by renorenal:I got ask where were you ar... I was thinking about where you went also, so long din see you...
aiyo...i tot u went back mountain again liao ma...so I can only wait for u to return lor...Originally posted by starblue:only renor cares...
anyway, talking about halloween... nus got people dress up as ghosts (they wear this long black or white cloth over, with a hood) and the gals let down their long hair to cover the face. and the guys painted their faces and hands white (with blood)
and in the canteen my and my friend was cornered by two ghosts... they handed us sweets but the gal kept getting closer and closer and then i realised i must say thank you then they will leave... lolz... then got this ghost followed me around... so freaky.....![]()
Here's Halloween candies for uOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:YoZZ!!! Trick Or Treats!!!???![]()
Its HaLLoWeeN !!!

hanor hanor.. the ghost followed me and my friend... but then i continued walking and my friend siam himliao. so the ghost followed me instead.... lolz.. my friend giggled super loudly, and i also giggled lah.. so funny.... then the ghost went to follow another guy who passed by me...Originally posted by rainee:aiyo...i tot u went back mountain again liao ma...so I can only wait for u to return lor...
Anyway, yesterday at the theme park I got followed by someone who looked like his skull got ripped out and his brain was spilling out. Yucks. And he was standing behind me at first, and breathing down my neck...and when I turned to see who's behind me, I was so shocked I actually let out a scream. So paiseh
you missed me??Originally posted by ^spidee^:Oops, sorry about the negativity earlier.
On a happier note, happy halloween everybody.
I wonder where starblue went to the past 2 days...
Xie Xie Ni!!!Originally posted by rainee:Here's Halloween candies for u
we all did!Originally posted by starblue:you missed me??![]()
really meh?? but nobody asked where i die to....Originally posted by ^spidee^:we all did!![]()

Get him a caneOriginally posted by starblue:really meh?? but nobody asked where i die to....
i was busy with other things lah... didnt feel like coming online. lolz...
hohoho.. tomolo's my brother's birthday.. wad should i get him???
An ANG BAO!!!Originally posted by starblue:really meh?? but nobody asked where i die to....
i was busy with other things lah... didnt feel like coming online. lolz...
hohoho.. tomolo's my brother's birthday.. wad should i get him???
I want to watch that, but all my frens dun wan to. All too scared to watch horror moviesOriginally posted by renorenal:That's right!
Anyone catching Exorcism of Emily Rose tonight?