Tats bad... then they would have missed out many gd films!!!Originally posted by rainee:I want to watch that, but all my frens dun wan to. All too scared to watch horror movies
hanor...anyone watched Mulholland Dr. before? Now, that's a good movie. Highly recommendedOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Tats bad... then they would have missed out many gd films!!!![]()
er...he's 17 liao...Originally posted by renorenal:Get him a canecandy cane lar...
Buy something tangible, like a wallet or a T-shirt. Is he into sports? Maybe can get a memorabilia of his favourite team.Originally posted by starblue:er...he's 17 liao...i need advice leh... really dunno wad to give guys lah.. i wanted to take him to ding tai feng to eat. but he like not particular about food. later i tell him the xiao long bao there very nice, he go eat then tell me very normal wad.. then i will vomit blood... waste my money,..
I second that, especially for the gadgets. But alternatively, you may wants to give him money.. (tho' I find it weird but most of my friends like to do this)Originally posted by rainee:err..get him sth u tink he needs? like does he need a bag? Or needs some kinda gadgets?
give money like not enuff sincerity leh...Originally posted by TooFree:I second that, especially for the gadgets. But alternatively, you may wants to give him money.. (tho' I find it weird but most of my friends like to do this)![]()
No mah, at least they know what they want to buyOriginally posted by rainee:give money like not enuff sincerity leh...
happy halloweenOriginally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. the ghost followed me and my friend... but then i continued walking and my friend siam himliao. so the ghost followed me instead.... lolz.. my friend giggled super loudly, and i also giggled lah.. so funny.... then the ghost went to follow another guy who passed by me...
my other friend siam fast fast when she saw the ghost coming towards us... lolz...
I'm going to KL to play tomorrow mar... hahaha...Originally posted by alexkusu:reno, u dont go out to play one meh?
me jus lookin for info to write cv..![]()
more like how to write a killer-cvOriginally posted by renorenal:I'm going to KL to play tomorrow mar... hahaha...
wat info?
Yeah... I going Bukit Bintang to check it out...Originally posted by alexkusu:more like how to write a killer-cv
style, layouts, etc..
me cv virgin ma
btw, dun 4get check out ioniser
What's an Omega?Originally posted by alexkusu:they say lying on ur cv can improve ur chances...duno true or not..
oh yeah, while ur in KL, can u pick up an Omega or two for me?
omega=swiss watchOriginally posted by renorenal:What's an Omega?
You need to put in some referees in together with your CV, then they will call and ask them if they want...
Woah! Where am I going to find that? Hahahaha....Originally posted by alexkusu:omega=swiss watch
eh, can i put u or not? Put Dr Reno thre..![]()
put u to make my cv more colourful..Originally posted by renorenal:Woah! Where am I going to find that? Hahahaha....
Put me for what leh?![]()
Hahaha... after they reach me what do you want me to say about you?Originally posted by alexkusu:put u to make my cv more colourful..
hmm..good idea hor? sex up my cv..
in the unlikely event they reach u, jus say sth like we worked on a HIV project together, me very noble n self-sacrificing type, very humble n modest,etc... sth like that la.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... after they reach me what do you want me to say about you?![]()
Hahaha... HIV project? Like that also can ar?Originally posted by alexkusu:in the unlikely event they reach u, jus say sth like we worked on a HIV project together, me very noble n self-sacrificing type, very humble n modest,etc... sth like that la.
actually me helped a fren abit for her HIV project..she workin in Biopolis in Singa. The experiment was a a failure.. so asked me check sth..but kinda kohlian hor.. all the resources wasted..worse..i ddnt get paidOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... HIV project? Like that also can ar?
Now Malaysia is donating massively towards the NKFM (National Kidney Foundation Malaysia)... so perhaps you can say that you helped in getting donation![]()