Originally posted by mystiv:name urself Dr Alex and she may reply u![]()
dun wan, me wan keep low profile. also my family many doctors..so kind off dilute the meaning of DR title for me.Originally posted by mystiv:name urself Dr Alex and she may reply u![]()
then u be nurse loh...Originally posted by alexkusu:dun wan, me wan keep low profile. also my family many doctors..so kind off dilute the meaning of DR title for me.
na, no medical field for me. Also nure position taken up edi.Originally posted by starblue:then u be nurse loh...
how come u dun want medical field?Originally posted by alexkusu:na, no medical field for me. Also nure position taken up edi.
how many places is 18%?Originally posted by stellazio:wow rating jumped up by 18%..come and gongxi me..![]()
and clinicOriginally posted by alexkusu:how many places is 18%?
thanks to new management![]()
i guess...too pseudo for meOriginally posted by starblue:how come u dun want medical field?
im so proud of my 'son'. but but..its barely 2 days n it has more views n replies that this crapbox...Originally posted by mystiv:and clinic![]()
almost going to be in the top 20 forum liao..if it can keep on like this..Originally posted by alexkusu:how many places is 18%?
thanks to new management![]()
My philosophy was serve the patients 1st, worry bout ratings last.Originally posted by stellazio:almost going to be in the top 20 forum liao..if it can keep on like this..![]()
create more different kinds of clinicOriginally posted by alexkusu:My philosophy was serve the patients 1st, worry bout ratings last.
sacrifice wad?Originally posted by alexkusu:im so proud of my 'son'. but but..its barely 2 days n it has more views n replies that this crapbox...
this month, i will release another 'activity generating' thread. I am just thinkin who shall i sacrifice that time...stay tune...![]()
essence of humanity...Originally posted by Lance_han:sacrifice wad?![]()
Woah, what else you want leh?Originally posted by mystiv:create more different kinds of clinic![]()
u can aspire to overtake club 30's..Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..actually my goal was to make tis forum beat starpuppy onen iveco one..now that its done..feel like i expired liaw
after that overtake chit chatOriginally posted by stellazio:u can aspire to overtake club 30's..![]()
and last but not least,the unbeatable BAR..Originally posted by mystiv:after that overtake chit chat![]()
but chit chat beater bar b4 ..i think?Originally posted by stellazio:and last but not least,the unbeatable BAR..![]()