how can the people in here die of something that is made out of own their flesh and blood?Originally posted by starblue:er, guys... are we getting a lil ambitious here?? see, we crapped like hell only move 3 steps leh... u all dun die of sht just to push ratings ok??![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:how can the people in here die of something that is made out of own their flesh and blood?
*i'm outta here*..![]()
ratings will drop as a consequence of that..Originally posted by starblue:people, u can kill him if u want.... just clean up the mess afterwards ok?? and dun stain the walls....
dun worry, i'm sure another cockroach will find its way here again soon enough...Originally posted by stellazio:ratings will drop as a consequence of that..![]()
hmm...maybe a thread centering on stellazio...Originally posted by stellazio:ratings will drop as a consequence of that..![]()
u wan to give him credit for boosting rating??Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...maybe a thread centering on stellazio...
*thinking of a theme*
use him to gain ratingOriginally posted by starblue:u wan to give him credit for boosting rating??![]()
then he will claim credit...Originally posted by alexkusu:use him to gain rating![]()
dosent matter, forum is under ur name right?Originally posted by starblue:then he will claim credit...![]()
then how, still kill him?Originally posted by starblue:then he will claim credit...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:dosent matter, forum is under ur name right?
Glad u understand, now buy me a lobster dinner u sweet thing!Originally posted by starblue:by josh you're right!!
DHL or Fedax??Originally posted by alexkusu:Glad u understand, now buy me a lobster dinner u sweet thing!![]()
FedUPOriginally posted by starblue:DHL or Fedax??
ok lah.., crap tomolo... need sleep liao. nite!
actually i was thinkin of intro u as sgforum greatest flammer.. open invitation for people who dare challege thy Flame KingOriginally posted by stellazio:how bout a flaming corner?you can send invites out to iveco,sexiest stud...i'll pawn them in your name..![]()
i see the hidden intent behind that thread...its to bring me to my death with you as the mastermind..Originally posted by alexkusu:actually i was thinkin of intro u as sgforum greatest flammer.. open invitation for people who dare challege thy Flame King
of cause not..i know u will survive...there is no flame that burns brightly as the flame of Stellazio.Originally posted by stellazio:i see the hidden intent behind that thread...its to bring me to my death with you as the mastermind..![]()
sorry hor,stars got no flame one..light nia..Originally posted by alexkusu:of cause not..i know u will survive...there is no flame that burns brightly as the flame of Stellazio.
good good..ur burstin of energy edi mr supernovaOriginally posted by stellazio:sorry hor,stars got no flame one..light nia..![]()
allow me the liberty of doing so le...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmmm...i saw page starpuppy running around
brb...i go n slay him![]()