sleepingOriginally posted by rainee:aiks, where did the usual crappers go?![]()
oh...Originally posted by mystiv:sleeping![]()
nurse slackOriginally posted by rainee:oh...
today doctor not in hor...so nurse oso holiday?![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:nurse slack![]()
Sorry.. wasnt physically able to log on.. suffering from brain hammeorage and alchohol poisoning.. Happy belated halloweens ppls.Originally posted by rainee:aiks, where did the usual crappers go?![]()
lol party too much?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sorry.. wasnt physically able to log on.. suffering from brain hammeorage and alchohol poisoning.. Happy belated halloweens ppls.![]()
Erm... kinda.. not to mention this week got long weekend.. damn... Thursday gonna start with the drinking.. dang.. i am feeling the fear. Keep telling myself not to drink.. n feel like dying now.. but when the day or time passes.. u feel 100% again..Originally posted by rainee:lol party too much?
I used to drink...until I found out that I have an allergy towards alcoholOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Erm... kinda.. not to mention this week got long weekend.. damn... Thursday gonna start with the drinking.. dang.. i am feeling the fear. Keep telling myself not to drink.. n feel like dying now.. but when the day or time passes.. u feel 100% again..![]()
You must learn to combat the allergy my dear.. =P take allergy lotion or the chinese medicine. confirm u will get well in 6 months. Or just drink until u are drunk n numb off the allergyOriginally posted by rainee:I used to drink...until I found out that I have an allergy towards alcoholSo I stopped drinking already, about a year ago
wa lau cannot leh...mine is that I will break out in rashes one...and then will have bumps all over my body like I got bitten by a thousand mosquitoes like that...and damn itchy lor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:You must learn to combat the allergy my dear.. =P take allergy lotion or the chinese medicine. confirm u will get well in 6 months. Or just drink until u are drunk n numb off the allergy![]()
it is the doctor thread osoOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Top 20! Must be the 30 pages a night crapbox that boosted ratings. Congrats!![]()
Is the clinic opening a branch soon?Originally posted by rainee:it is the doctor thread osotoo bad now dr reno is away
that one wud depend on the doctor. But think opening up a new one once he is back to cope with the ever increasing customersOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Is the clinic opening a branch soon?![]()
Ur life is pretty fu&ked up!Originally posted by rainee:Today had a very frightening dream...actually it seems like a plot for a horror movie like that...the same scene kept repeating itself just that it happened to different people...when I woke up I actually tot, hey I could use this as a drama script
But now forgot half of it le
The forum will go into the Top 10 by next month then.Originally posted by rainee:that one wud depend on the doctor. But think opening up a new one once he is back to cope with the ever increasing customers
alrite, i dun care if u make trouble at another forum, but if u create trouble for me here, u will see what I usually do to troublemakerOriginally posted by vindicated:Ur life is pretty fu&ked up!
U're not a screenwriter! So don't ever write a script!
Wat a poor memory u hv!
NoOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Is the clinic opening a branch soon?![]()
wun be so fast one de la...Originally posted by ^spidee^:The forum will go into the Top 10 by next month then.![]()
Ya lor, hope it will flung out of top20 next month!Originally posted by rainee:wun be so fast one de la...
Originally posted by vindicated:Ya lor, hope it will flung out of top20 next month!
o.k.. now THATS pretty bad. But trust me.. there is this kind of chinese medince, Half a year n it will ease n soothe all ur allergies. I am serious, my ex used to get rashes n i let her eat those things.. now she can drink n eat prawns he he... =P~~Originally posted by rainee:wa lau cannot leh...mine is that I will break out in rashes one...and then will have bumps all over my body like I got bitten by a thousand mosquitoes like that...and damn itchy lor...
The worse was when I drank at least 5 cocktails in a party last year, then i had to spend the whole night soaking in the bath tub to ease away the itch...and felt like my whole body was burning...stopped drinking after that