have more fruitful discussions and interact more with the forumites here, be it regulars or newcomersOriginally posted by ^spidee^:The year is coming to an end soon, any new year resolutions for the forum?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:
i tot i use stell for this month activity generation activities..
then starblue for xmas eve time..
plans are confidential.![]()
but but... it worked for reno rite?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but as long as he is enjoying it, why not? I mean...as long as he is willing, and we just let him use the thread to share his knowledge...Originally posted by alexkusu:but but... it worked for reno rite?
actually feel abit guilty usin him.. wont open any clinic unless he tell me personally
Originally posted by alexkusu:sien! wat to dl? any movies, etc?
was dl batman..but turn out to be porno..haih~
see 1st...last nite a little conflict of egos btwn 2 person nearly erupted...heartpain to see like that, so step in abit.Originally posted by rainee:but as long as he is enjoying it, why not? I mean...as long as he is willing, and we just let him use the thread to share his knowledge...
well yea, get his permission first la, but if he is really against it, can just dun reply there oso
Originally posted by alexkusu:
i tot i use stell for this month activity generation activities..
then starblue for xmas eve time..
plans are confidential.![]()
who? I din get to read all the threads...it moves too fast and I was not in the whole day today so no time to readOriginally posted by alexkusu:see 1st...last nite a little conflict of egos btwn 2 person nearly erupted...heartpain to see like that, so step in abit.
Nvm, see how it goes.
no...Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
how bout a combined event?![]()
one by one la...Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
how bout a combined event?![]()
create a poll on who wana see stell getting banned from sgf..Originally posted by alexkusu:no...
jus wan see how much pulling power u have![]()
just how many sems do you have left b4 coming back to sg?Originally posted by rainee:hope I can take bowling class next sem...
wont be much activity...also not intellectually stimulatin..must use my resources effectivelyOriginally posted by stellazio:create a poll on who wana see stell getting banned from sgf..![]()
next one is the last one...dats y i m taking all the fun classes now, since I fulfil my credit hours olediOriginally posted by stellazio:just how many sems do you have left b4 coming back to sg?![]()
got..half of sgf will want me banned,while the other half will defend me..and i just sit back and relax..Originally posted by alexkusu:wont be much activity...also not intellectually stimulatin..must use my resources effectively
is the doctor around..maybe he can explain to us the layman term for that medical term..Originally posted by alexkusu:wait..thats a name of a certain violinist..
si mi?Originally posted by alexkusu:fellatio
a violinist name lor...Originally posted by rainee:si mi?