its not that, im jus afraid u may get banned for goodOriginally posted by stellazio:got..half of sgf will want me banned,while the other half will defend me..and i just sit back and relax..![]()
and the relevance to wat we have been talking abt is?Originally posted by alexkusu:a violinist name lor...
or maybe a flute player..
jus google it..its a violin player..Originally posted by stellazio:is the doctor around..maybe he can explain to us the layman term for that medical term..![]()
si mi violin player laOriginally posted by alexkusu:jus google it..its a violin player..
maybe
dun need check, I already knowOriginally posted by stellazio:muahaha rainee go do a check on fellatio..yaa the blowing of a violin player..![]()
u knw still wan ask what it means!Originally posted by rainee:dun need check, I already know
act blur can gain u lots of info, so i mite learn sth i dunno before maOriginally posted by alexkusu:u knw still wan ask what it means!![]()
That's good, I've certainly learnt alot here.Originally posted by rainee:have more fruitful discussions and interact more with the forumites here, be it regulars or newcomers
cuz u pressed submit twiceOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oops.. how come it double posted ?![]()
no need act blue lahOriginally posted by rainee:see act blur can gain you knowledge indeed
sheesh! not so loud...too late la u...Originally posted by mystiv:no need act blue lahwe noe u're dirty-minded
everyone MIA mah. haha. thought u away?Originally posted by renorenal:Why crap box so quiet one leh?![]()
Yes, using friend's comp and internet connectionOriginally posted by mystiv:everyone MIA mah. haha. thought u away?
Take your time lor... don't stress yourself too muchOriginally posted by starblue:sian... only studied 3 hours today... i am so dead... hope tomolo can study 5 hours or more....
jiayou. concentrateOriginally posted by starblue:sian... only studied 3 hours today... i am so dead... hope tomolo can study 5 hours or more....
sama sama. you sec sch ah?Originally posted by seow:Holidays for me.![]()