sounds interestin enuf to try...or maybe fugue over advertiseOriginally posted by rainee:pui.
Originally posted by alexkusu:he wants sex...
what? dont look at me like that la..
of cos i wont scare u la.. its not like i will tell u how much he wants to get into ur pants hence his amorous behaviour towards u..where got me that mean hor?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
recently he has been behaving weirdly towards me oso leh...so pls dun scare me hor
that rule does not apply to meOriginally posted by alexkusu:wats that rule hor.. if ur partner is more than 10,000km away, ur allowed to have a temp lover...![]()
from?Originally posted by alexkusu:n im 9,987 km away....![]()
singapore...since my plane leaves from singaporeOriginally posted by rainee:from?![]()
so? u got someone waiting for u there?Originally posted by alexkusu:singapore...since my plane leaves from singapore
go get angmoh gf lorOriginally posted by alexkusu:got 2 msian gals sittin opposite me in comp lab..shud i approach them?
btw...not many msians in my uni..maybe bout 13 nia
oledi.. left notebook overnite to dlOriginally posted by rainee:so? u got someone waiting for u there?
Anyway u got the Jay Chou song oledi or not?
yalor hor...there were ang mohs interested in me..but i owest think to stick to my own race...duno why.. conservative maybe? also angh moh veli open..they like u, they tell u.. asian gals just tiam tiam oneOriginally posted by rainee:go get angmoh gf lor
oooh... i seeOriginally posted by alexkusu:oledi.. left notebook overnite to dl
er...sum1 waitin? lets say sth like ur situation la...no f2f......yet
but then, u got another gf right until this year? both of u are still frens nia or wat?Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..i think meetin part abit complicated.. told her i meet her 8 dec 2008.....
4 years knw her liaw.. i knw hw she looks..but she oni have 1 pic of mine that i send middle of this year oni which is the neoprint one.. imagine that.. 1 pic in 4 years![]()
got gf for the last 2.5years...broke up ediOriginally posted by rainee:but then, u got another gf right until this year? both of u are still frens nia or wat?
better think it thru...and ask urself wat u really wantOriginally posted by alexkusu:got gf for the last 2.5years...broke up edi
friends? actually..i duno. Nvm, complicated..what will be, will be
morningOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good morning.![]()
Not to bad. But too many holidays. Will be having another tomorrowOriginally posted by rainee:morning
how are you today?![]()