goodnight, sleep tight and sweet dreamsOriginally posted by rainee:bye and have fun
uh...no...i m saying that to alex, cos he said he is going out maOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:goodnight, sleep tight and sweet dreams![]()
oh...ok.Originally posted by rainee:uh...no...i m saying that to alex, cos he said he is going out mame not sleeping yet la
oledi...shops sell below cost today..closing down saleOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:oh...ok.
Bye alex and happy going out. Shopping issit?
tonight me go racing...pray for me i come back in one pieceOriginally posted by Lance_han:okie, off to drive car like takumi fujiwara... wish me luck![]()
wad car u currently driving also?Originally posted by alexkusu:tonight me go racing...pray for me i come back in one piece![]()
subaru...wrx version 8Originally posted by Lance_han:wad car u currently driving also?![]()

awww...Originally posted by TooFree:I have no car.![]()
lol..damn subaru's. Thier engine sound. How much u boost ur Subaru up? how many pounds man ?Originally posted by alexkusu:subaru...wrx version 8
my competitor drivin 2001 wrx RA...duno what model exactly.. his is the bug eyed one
Ur conernring skills very good huh...at 70K SURE OR NOT! how big is the roundabout ? If u can go at that speed.. sure can go straight at 180 man.. I did 60 on my silvia before n went 180 until the dial went *tack tack* he he...:Originally posted by alexkusu:actually hor....abit worried.. my cornering skills can say very good..can go roundabout at 70km/h..but straight...erm.. paiseh..i always slow down unconsciously
lol.. dun u like to sit in fast cars ? he heOriginally posted by rainee:lol all racing and cars stuff here now...![]()
err too fast will make me car sick de...then I will vomit all over the carOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. dun u like to sit in fast cars ? he he![]()
hehe lol !! damn man.. u aint sitting in MY car girl ! lol.. do u like Turbo cars blowoff sound ? the PSSCHT sound. he he. sequencer valve sound o.. my ex said she liked my car only for the psscht sound.. make me so pek chek..Originally posted by rainee:err too fast will make me car sick de...then I will vomit all over the car