Hehehehe... I think you are in the REAL heaven now...Originally posted by BadzMaro:sigh.. am i the only crapper on now ?... knock knock.. hello ? anyone here that is also excrutiatingly bored like me ?
er... thank you for the enlightening speech. i cant say it was entirely motivating, but that will do...Originally posted by renorenal:Here's something to think of for those who are extremely bored...
Destiny is like being raped, if you can't do anything to prevent, it, might as well enjoy it...
Work is like gangbang, if you don't go first, others will...
Life is like masturbation, everything relies on your own hand...
Learning is like prostitution, you have to both pay up with money and effort before you manage to pull through...![]()
Once such as u can only be driven.. under the luxuries of an european car , ur gentle behind is only suited to be on top of the back seat of the car...Originally posted by starblue:i also no car.... heck, i dun even drive.. haha...![]()
man HEY u copied the chinese version ! he heOriginally posted by renorenal:Here's something to think of for those who are extremely bored...
Destiny is like being raped, if you can't do anything to prevent, it, might as well enjoy it...
Work is like gangbang, if you don't go first, others will...
Life is like masturbation, everything relies on your own hand...
Learning is like prostitution, you have to both pay up with money and effort before you manage to pull through...![]()
I heard that once about procrastination.Originally posted by stellazio:life is like masturbation,you work hard at the start,but at the end of the day, you're just screwing yourself..![]()
sorry, i only sit in the front seat....Originally posted by BadzMaro:Once such as u can only be driven.. under the luxuries of an european car , ur gentle behind is only suited to be on top of the back seat of the car...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:er... thank you for the enlightening speech. i cant say it was entirely motivating, but that will do...![]()
i had around 4 - 5 too. stayed up watching showsOriginally posted by rainee:yawnz....yet another long day...just had 5 hours of sleep last night

What's the nye nye nye boo boo emoticon for?Originally posted by TooFree:
CSI? HOUSE? SCRUBS?Originally posted by mystiv:i had around 4 - 5 too. stayed up watching shows![]()
CB! VERSION 8? u mean as the sports coupe or 4 door version? i rmb got both le..Originally posted by alexkusu:subaru...wrx version 8
my competitor drivin 2001 wrx RA...duno what model exactly.. his is the bug eyed one
ya lor...turbos are an ass to maintain..Originally posted by BadzMaro:hehe lol !! damn man.. u aint sitting in MY car girl ! lol.. do u like Turbo cars blowoff sound ? the PSSCHT sound. he he. sequencer valve sound o.. my ex said she liked my car only for the psscht sound.. make me so pek chek..man..
Hahaha... no lar, actually I miss you and starblueOriginally posted by rainee:wa reno on vacation can still come here...a sign of addiction
Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... no lar, actually I miss you and starblue![]()
naughty doctorOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... no lar, actually I miss you and starblue![]()
no la. some boliao show that my bro downloadedOriginally posted by renorenal:CSI? HOUSE? SCRUBS?![]()