For doctor.Originally posted by renorenal:What's the nye nye nye boo boo emoticon for?![]()
wa means dun miss the other forumites here la?Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... no lar, actually I miss you and starblue![]()
scary or not? Maybe I will watch it when it is out in DVD laOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Morning everyone! I just watched The Exorcism of Emily Rose yesterday and it was great!![]()
Let's just say the most scary scenes were shown in the trailers. It's actually more of a reflection type of movie rather than a horror film.Originally posted by rainee:scary or not? Maybe I will watch it when it is out in DVD la
ah ic...then I dun watch the trailer leOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Let's just say the most scary scenes were shown in the trailers. It's actually more of a reflection type of movie rather than a horror film.![]()
RAYA Celebration ? i going for Raya makan later.. but i am feeling sick in the stomach.. having this cold sweat.. i swear i not gonna drink tonite or this weekend..!Originally posted by rainee:sunday gonna have a big makan session bcos of this celebration...am thinking if I should cook something to bring over...
Originally posted by ^spidee^:Morning everyone! I just watched The Exorcism of Emily Rose yesterday and it was great!![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:RAYA Celebration ? i going for Raya makan later.. but i am feeling sick in the stomach.. having this cold sweat.. i swear i not gonna drink tonite or this weekend..!can bring some of ur good food over ?
It made me jump! But it's not that kind of stupid horror film where they show scenes of ghosts every now and make you piss in you pants.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i only want to know one thing.. does it make the girls jump..he he he
Not to mention..add some pig oil for the aroma...mmmm;... slurp =P~~ but what u are saying sounds nice.. butter garlic chicken.. butter is good.. garlic is better.. with chicken become best..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
dunno wat to cook yet tho...thinking of making sth easy...like butter garlic chicken, just need 20 minutes nia...but have to soak in salt and marinade overnight
I dunno why I am such a sucker for horror movie when I just spent 1/4 of the show time watching it, the other 3/4 I have my eyes closedOriginally posted by ^spidee^:It made me jump! But it's not that kind of stupid horror film where they show scenes of ghosts every now and make you piss in you pants.
Very good show, highly recommended.
ooh.. i maybe go ajak some chicks go watch he he... make sure i watch first.. so i know when the freaky part comes in HE HE!!Originally posted by ^spidee^:It made me jump! But it's not that kind of stupid horror film where they show scenes of ghosts every now and make you piss in you pants.
Very good show, highly recommended.
wa wat pig oil...got Malays there leh, later they will beat me up siaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Not to mention..add some pig oil for the aroma...mmmm;... slurp =P~~ but what u are saying sounds nice.. butter garlic chicken.. butter is good.. garlic is better.. with chicken become best..![]()
I still think The Ring is the best horror movie to date that I have watchedOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ooh.. i maybe go ajak some chicks go watch he he... make sure i watch first.. so i know when the freaky part comes in HE HE!!
U guys watched 'event horizon' before ? that is a good one![]()
I'm like that too! I watched Exorcist: The Beginning last year at 12 midnight at the cinema. Probably to prove to myself that I wasn't scared, but I looked away when I know a scary scene was about to come up.Originally posted by rainee:I dunno why I am such a sucker for horror movie when I just spent 1/4 of the show time watching it, the other 3/4 I have my eyes closed
You gonna zuo yong you bao ah? Hehe...Originally posted by BadzMaro:ooh.. i maybe go ajak some chicks go watch he he... make sure i watch first.. so i know when the freaky part comes in HE HE!!
U guys watched 'event horizon' before ? that is a good one![]()
Its Sci-Fi.. with a twist =P Its very creepy coz throughout the entire movie.. mmm.. it will just keep u on the edge.. keep u guessing.. he he.. rent it out n find out. Sam Neil is cast in it =P~~ i will always remember Sam Neil in his Steven Kings movie =P~~ he he heOriginally posted by ^spidee^:You gonna zuo yong you bao ah? Hehe...
What is this event horizon about?
The malays wont care if they dun know HE HE HE !!Originally posted by rainee:wa wat pig oil...got Malays there leh, later they will beat me up sia
And of cos have to add dash of black pepper and a spoonful of oregano leaves...
Sounds good, will go rent it when I get back to sg in 3 weeks time.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Its Sci-Fi.. with a twist =P Its very creepy coz throughout the entire movie.. mmm.. it will just keep u on the edge.. keep u guessing.. he he.. rent it out n find out. Sam Neil is cast in it =P~~ i will always remember Sam Neil in his Steven Kings movie =P~~ he he he
actually they know one lor...cos they said it will taste different...got once before I bought fried rice and I didnt really notice got pork in there, but then one of my Malay frens went to taste it and she noticed there was pork in there....Originally posted by BadzMaro:The malays wont care if they dun know HE HE HE !!Show them the forbidden pleasures of pig oil aroma