Go for latin man.. my sister is a part time latin instructor.. she used to teach me alot.. but i just too pai seh to be dancing it.. some more i will be prosecuited n ridiculed by my peers HE HEOriginally posted by rainee:Anyone who knows of any good thriller shows can recommend to me, but I wun be watching until prolly in December
On another note, gonna be learning tap dancing next semester! Finally cud get into that class...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Go for latin man.. my sister is a part time latin instructor.. she used to teach me alot.. but i just too pai seh to be dancing it.. some more i will be prosecuited n ridiculed by my peers HE HE![]()
dont talk cock! you dont have a sis!! show pic n i belive u have sisOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Go for latin man.. my sister is a part time latin instructor.. she used to teach me alot.. but i just too pai seh to be dancing it.. some more i will be prosecuited n ridiculed by my peers HE HE![]()
Man..those guys are pro. If u cant dance to their rythm n to thier style.. u will look fu'n bad man.. u gotta be fast..smooth agile n MOVE THOSE HIPS! he he.. ya.. id id teh cha cha.. but i am peanuts compared to the pros.. the Latin Dance Parties man.. makes me look like *this* *shows his pinky* . I just ended up huddled at the corner sipping onm y bourbon.,..Originally posted by rainee:
I do know how to dance a bit of salsa...but last time I went for a salsa dance function, this man just swept me up and started dancing with me so fast that I couldnt breathe for the entire song...freaky man...and I dun even know whom he is...![]()
nice try punk @$$Originally posted by TooBusy:dont talk cock! you dont have a sis!! show pic n i belive u have sis
yea lor...I think I made a fool of myself during that nightOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Man..those guys are pro. If u cant dance to their rythm n to thier style.. u will look fu'n bad man.. u gotta be fast..smooth agile n MOVE THOSE HIPS! he he.. ya.. id id teh cha cha.. but i am peanuts compared to the pros.. the Latin Dance Parties man.. makes me look like *this* *shows his pinky* . I just ended up huddled at the corner sipping onm y bourbon.,..![]()
Practice lo.. u need to find a good partner to be able to advance urself.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...I think I made a fool of myself during that night
I took it cos I wanted to impress my ex crush in the first place...now no longer needs to impress him, I kinda lost the interest olediOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Practice lo.. u need to find a good partner to be able to advance urself.
dun need to impress him la. learn it for ur own benefit.. coz its gonna be a skill u have. I used to go coz sis tutors them..n ask me go.. n also see pretty chicks he he.. but i kinda lost the interest n went boozing instead of latin classesOriginally posted by rainee:I took it cos I wanted to impress my ex crush in the first place...now no longer needs to impress him, I kinda lost the interest oledi
I think I am just not made for salsa...Originally posted by BadzMaro:dun need to impress him la. learn it for ur own benefit.. coz its gonna be a skill u have. I used to go coz sis tutors them..n ask me go.. n also see pretty chicks he he.. but i kinda lost the interest n went boozing instead of latin classesnow i regret.. damn..
lol.. i can only do the hip.hop , techno , trance, and feng tao danceOriginally posted by rainee:I think I am just not made for salsa...
go for balletOriginally posted by rainee:I think I am just not made for salsa...
woo I was actually considering that...cos they offer ballet classes over here too...but hor, I never learn ballet before leh and now I am so old already...no longer flexible ah...Originally posted by mystiv:go for ballet![]()
u got THAT old meh.. he he.. do the yoga then the balletOriginally posted by rainee:woo I was actually considering that...cos they offer ballet classes over here too...but hor, I never learn ballet before leh and now I am so old already...no longer flexible ah...
old as in my bones are no longer that flexible to start doing some of those ballet routines...Originally posted by BadzMaro:u got THAT old meh.. he he.. do the yoga then the ballet![]()
true.. its like doing music in the later part of ur life seems harder coz u are less flexible alreadyOriginally posted by rainee:old as in my bones are no longer that flexible to start doing some of those ballet routines...
hehe.. i am waiting for the clock to hit 1pm ..wait my friends pick me up.. go show face to Malay clients..n then happy hour starts.. early.. but i stll feel sick.. hope the spicy food will make me feel better.. ADIOS rainee... crap later if i come back at all...Originally posted by rainee:i
am
super
bored![]()
haha enjoy urself...I cant wait for this Sunday...got lots of yummy food for sure...Originally posted by BadzMaro:hehe.. i am waiting for the clock to hit 1pm ..wait my friends pick me up.. go show face to Malay clients..n then happy hour starts.. early.. but i stll feel sick.. hope the spicy food will make me feel better.. ADIOS rainee... crap later if i come back at all...![]()
zZzZzZzOriginally posted by rainee:haha enjoy urself...I cant wait for this Sunday...got lots of yummy food for sure...
I am going to sleep soon oso...so everyone enjoy urself here![]()
is it? i shall go download itOriginally posted by renorenal:THE SKY IS FALLLLIIIIIINGGGGGG!!!!
Chicken Little was GOOD!!!![]()
Yes, it is extremely funny, especially the pig character...Originally posted by mystiv:is it? i shall go download it![]()
wow... i can only do the banana dance...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. i can only do the hip.hop , techno , trance, and feng tao dance![]()