tat's Prefection for uOriginally posted by renorenal:
What happened to the previous crapbox?
I was just talking in it when it hit about 55 pages, and so fast it skipped 26 pages?
What you guys talking about lar ?
Walau... you guys are all crap kings and queensOriginally posted by Lance_han:tat's Prefection for u
aiyoh, like u already sae, crap alreadi lor..so veri fast 30+ pages one mah..Originally posted by renorenal:Walau... you guys are all crap kings and queens
What is there to talk about one leh?
i always log on the craziest of times.... sigh... fated to be with the void of nothingness...Originally posted by alexkusu:everyone is eating dinner or sleepin now ma
starblue will be here in an hour..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i always log on the craziest of times.... sigh... fated to be with the void of nothingness...
say so earlier! like this i wont be bothered chatting with a security guard... cheh! ooo... staaar... bluueeee.....Originally posted by alexkusu:starblue will be here in an hour..
dont worry bout me.. im jus and underpaid security guard
neeeh... sukukia alex... alexkusu.. trying to hide his sukuness by spelling it backwards...Originally posted by renorenal:Who's the security guard?
not suahku meh??Originally posted by BadzMaro:neeeh... sukukia alex... alexkusu.. trying to hide his sukuness by spelling it backwards...
yo Reno.. sup man.. u drink ? party ? do u do substance nights ?Originally posted by alexkusu:u two seem to be in a good mood..
Maro, meet reno
Reno, tis is maro
ok..u guys play nice ya?
Suatu.. maybe.. like BOAR... wild boar... i dunno.. or is it suapa..Originally posted by The man who was death:not suahku meh??
Noperz! But I see a lot of them beforeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yo Reno.. sup man.. u drink ? party ? do u do substance nights ?
hmmm.... i must read between ur lines... mmm... stop being storekeeper man...share the goods..Originally posted by renorenal:Noperz! But I see a lot of them before
few monthes ago i went suatu hunting.. its interesting man... sautu meat damn nice ... wonder when can i hunt AlexuTauSOriginally posted by renorenal:Sua Tu is the wild boar lar... correct...
Sua Pa is the jungle
Sua Pa Kau is the jungle villager
Hahaha... nope... I am not a storekeeper, I help them to help themselves to get out of addiction...Originally posted by BadzMaro:hmmm.... i must read between ur lines... mmm... stop being storekeeper man...share the goods..
Wah piang... what drug dealer?Originally posted by alexkusu:Oh..i forgot to add..
Reno is a drug dealer frm Penang
Maro is a loanshark from Sibu
No la.. where got loanshark! I am a Funds Manager ......Originally posted by alexkusu:Oh..i forgot to add..
Reno is a drug dealer frm Penang
Maro is a loanshark from Sibu
oh man... u one of those huh.. its because of guys like u making us have baaad business man... lots of ppl out there starving now... but keep up the good work my good manOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... nope... I am not a storekeeper, I help them to help themselves to get out of addiction...