*demands for starblue to perform*Originally posted by starblue:wow... i can only do the banana dance...![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:*demands for starblue to perform*![]()
record on tape we watch and learnOriginally posted by starblue:cannot lah... later everybody see liao wanna learn from me, i very bo eng de leh...
i believe u'll pay more attention to the lady then the moves lor..Originally posted by mystiv:record on tape we watch and learn![]()
aiyoh. naughty naughtyOriginally posted by Lance_han:i believe i'll pay more attention to the lady then the moves lor..![]()
lol I wonder why guys dun like to dress up in formal...last time during my pre college prom oso, the guys all threatened to come in jeans and t-shirt, while all the girls spent so much on their dressesOriginally posted by alexkusu:my friend decided go for sum river ship trip..ask to wear formal..kns.. i hate to dress up in suits/formal. I also need go hire a suit, etc
stupid bday crap..none of my business. Why should I go?![]()
holiday liao still feel sux?Originally posted by alexkusu:hi rainee! i feel sux!!!!
4 door bah.. actually i wanted coupe..but parents nag at me..they say 4 doors more practical..can get in n out easily, etc...no choice lor..since they sponsor part of the purchase ma...Originally posted by Lance_han:CB! VERSION 8? u mean as the sports coupe or 4 door version? i rmb got both le..CHICKEN U LUCKY ASS I WANT A VERSION 8..!
bug eye ah...? six speed i believe, good luck...!![]()
nola..i lied... oni 73km/h... but i round it up to nearest ten..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ur conernring skills very good huh...at 70K SURE OR NOT! how big is the roundabout ? If u can go at that speed.. sure can go straight at 180 man.. I did 60 on my silvia before n went 180 until the dial went *tack tack* he he...:
Alloz...good morning, how are you today?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Hello!![]()
Not too bad, had a haircut.Originally posted by rainee:Alloz...good morning, how are you today?
tiring...just finished a quiz this afternoon, then had an hour long appt with my TA to discuss hw, then an hour break before going to work. Will have a group meeting until 11pm laterOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Not too bad, had a haircut.
Yourself?
Sounds like a fruitful day to me.Originally posted by rainee:tiring...just finished a quiz this afternoon, then had an hour long appt with my TA to discuss hw, then an hour break before going to work. Will have a group meeting until 11pm later
laterOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Sounds like a fruitful day to me.Argh, I got to give my friends a lift to the exams, catch you later!
yoz...many days din see u hereOriginally posted by meltz:yoz ..........![]()