coz i couldnt find the crapbox ....Originally posted by rainee:yoz...many days din see u here![]()
there is no cure...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Confirm i am starting to get addicted to Sgforums. Normally i wake up.. look for food.. drink lots of cold water.. detox... but now.. i turn on computer n log on to sgforums.. sigh...![]()
just go starblue's heaven then can find liao lehOriginally posted by meltz:coz i couldnt find the crapbox ....![]()
dang.. guess the only cure is to become P memberOriginally posted by rainee:there is no cure...
err how does that cure your addiction, may I know?Originally posted by BadzMaro:dang.. guess the only cure is to become P member![]()
me no holidayOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Good Morning EveryboDy!!
Long Time No C!!
Enjoyed ur Holidays!!??![]()
Make me pissed off i spend 9.99 bucks n i forever condemn sgforum to hell..Originally posted by rainee:err how does that cure your addiction, may I know?
me waiting for big eating session this SundayOriginally posted by BadzMaro:How was the Raya Season ppls ? he he...![]()
Shoping for what lights ? strobe lights ? disco balls ? UV ? he he...Originally posted by seow:Going shopping for lights later.
Anyone lao sai yesterday?
I did.![]()
no lor u wunOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Make me pissed off i spend 9.99 bucks n i forever condemn sgforum to hell..![]()
too much spicy stuff?Originally posted by seow:Going shopping for lights later.
Anyone lao sai yesterday?
I did.![]()
dang..Originally posted by rainee:no lor u wun
in fact, cos u wan good value for ur money, u will spend even more hours here
dun forget to bring big plastic bags for ur tapao...Originally posted by rainee:me waiting for big eating session this Sunday
No leh, maybe too much biscuits?Originally posted by rainee:too much spicy stuff?
/kick meltzOriginally posted by meltz:yoz ..........![]()
but ur porn membership can let u view porn pics...Originally posted by BadzMaro:dang..
but seriously..9.99 is..cheap man.. he he... for 6 months
my porno site membershit costs like 49.90 premium...er... oops.. forget i said that..![]()
cannot la...i feel pai seh to do dat lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:dun forget to bring big plastic bags for ur tapao...![]()
they are feeling lonely...wan to fill a certain emptiness in their heart ma...Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..jus annoying most ppl these days looking for bf or gfs..or relationships. N they r so obsessed or warped in their mindsets. Cant they realise its not the end all n be all of everythin? y not jus friends? sien~