err noOriginally posted by alexkusu:neway rainee..got any clayderman songs?
haih..u dun appreciate life..Originally posted by rainee:err no
wat dun appreciate life? Since when that is dependent on whether or not I have Clayderman songs?Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..u dun appreciate life..
i think wen i go bak..i go take piano lessons to kill time
increase my sex appeal 400% if can play piano hor!
too profound to explain or dunno how to explain?Originally posted by alexkusu:haih...nvm, too profound to explain.
hmm..today crapbox no business...so si si one![]()
If i had P-member, i would putOriginally posted by rainee:but ur porn membership can let u view porn pics...
pay 9.99 here can get wat leh?

Piano so powderful ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..u dun appreciate life..
Bro.. take up violin lessons man,,, it workst..trust me...Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..u dun appreciate life..
Like they say.. big car to compensate for them mmm.. he he.. i got this friend who is damn huge work out in gym.. but he drives a Volkswagen..the new cute one.. n man.. he says its the MAN that makes the car...Originally posted by seow:Piano so powderful ah?
If you drive a bling car, would it increase your sex appeal by 10000%?![]()
like..WHOA.. a man with his beamer.. the thought of being swept into his arm.. n banged in his 5 million dollar bungalow...Originally posted by renorenal:What does it mean to have sex appeal?![]()
that sounds pretty hard to make it...Originally posted by BadzMaro:like..WHOA.. a man with his beamer.. the thought of being swept into his arm.. n banged in his 5 million dollar bungalow...![]()
its normal...in related news, many girls dream of me but i told them not to think too much bout it.Originally posted by TooFree:Err.. I dreamed of a road name called starblue's road during my afternoon nap yesterday..
This is freaky..![]()
ask her wat bus number she took lohOriginally posted by TooFree:Oh.. mine come with a bus number...
So I am curious as to whether she took that bus before or stay near areas where the bus frequent.
That is the freaky part.
Let me just ask a short question first.Originally posted by alexkusu:ask her wat bus number she took loh
Put it this way, her appearance in my dream scare the shlt out of me.Originally posted by stellazio:what is with the obsession about starblue..seriously,i mean someone whom you have never met before but dreaming about her due to your vivid imagination scares the creep outta me..![]()
buttock lor!Originally posted by TooFree:Let me just ask a short question first.
Err.. starblue.. do you happen to reside in any of the major area?
Jurong
Bukit Batok
Bukit Timah
Dunearn
Serangoon
Macpherson
Aljunied
Merpati
Circuit
Ubi
Eunos
Bedok
Bendemeer
Pipit
Mattar![]()
If its true, then i live less than 10 clicks away from starblue.Originally posted by alexkusu:buttock lor!
Really or not?.. Don't bluff me leh..Originally posted by alexkusu:buttock lor!