me dun bluff wan leh....maybe starblue shy to say so tell u sth else lor..if like that, i kenot do anythin alsoOriginally posted by TooFree:Really or not?.. Don't bluff me leh..
I am super curious about my dream... maybe I just elaborate my dream a bit..
My dream goes like this:
My best friend and I were both at a bus interchange looking at the bus guide when I chanced upon a sign that read "starblue's road" and on top of it lies the bus number. I remembered blinking my eyes twice.. and was on the verge laughter when I awoke.![]()
Show him some kick-ass moderator moves.Originally posted by alexkusu:it seems ferguson has been goin around activatin old threads
must be smappy's clone
Hmm.. Okay..Originally posted by alexkusu:me dun bluff wan leh....maybe starblue shy to say so tell u sth else lor..if like that, i kenot do anythin also![]()
u can post..if u have FREE timeOriginally posted by TooFree:Hmm.. Okay..
Now for the bus number ... shall I or shall I not post it?![]()
n that is ?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Show him some kick-ass moderator moves.![]()
Dunno, ask alex.Originally posted by BadzMaro:n that is ?![]()
he can kick thier ass virtually.. but he can get his ass kicked physically u know..Originally posted by ^spidee^:Dunno, ask alex.![]()
By who? He did that google thing on me to see who's nick got more results, he got 10k plus while I only got 700 plus. If you wanna beat him, change your nick to Britney Spears or something.Originally posted by BadzMaro:he can kick thier ass virtually.. but he can get his ass kicked physically u know..![]()
My dear comrade.. u just dun get it do u ..Originally posted by ^spidee^:By who? He did that google thing on me to see who's nick got more results, he got 10k plus while I only got 700 plus. If you wanna beat him, change your nick to Britney Spears or something.![]()
oh..u still remembered thatOriginally posted by ^spidee^:By who? He did that google thing on me to see who's nick got more results, he got 10k plus while I only got 700 plus. If you wanna beat him, change your nick to Britney Spears or something.![]()
Icic, have fun!Originally posted by BadzMaro:My dear comrade.. u just dun get it do u ..like i said.. he can kick thier ass virtually.. but in reality ? it can be a whole differnt thing..
anyways .. u guys have a great weekend! ITS FUK'n FRIDAY NIGHT ! PARTY PPLS !
Haha, just for laughs lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..u still remembered that![]()
actually hor..i went to wushu school...Originally posted by BadzMaro:he can kick thier ass virtually.. but he can get his ass kicked physically u know..![]()
What forms have you learnt?Originally posted by alexkusu:actually hor..i went to wushu school...
bring it on punk!![]()
not much eh..oni around 15Originally posted by ^spidee^:What forms have you learnt?
I learnt only 2.Originally posted by alexkusu:not much eh..oni around 15![]()
but that was bout 8 years ago..now i can remember twoOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I learnt only 2.![]()
Used any weapons? I train twice a week only, hope to learn the cudgel soon.Originally posted by alexkusu:but that was bout 8 years ago..now i can remember two
my blackbelt instructor has forgotten everthin in two years. i guess u really need to practice it everday
wooden pole + nachunks..Originally posted by ^spidee^:Used any weapons? I train twice a week only, hope to learn the cudgel soon.
Not yet, one more paper next wednesday.Originally posted by alexkusu:wooden pole + nachunks..
wooden pole is cool..can act like monkey king. Btw, ru havin hols now in oz?
so lucky..u have exams..sigh~ i wish i had exams too..dun u think exams r fun? the anticipation, the excitement...my myOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Not yet, one more paper next wednesday.
You got to be kidding me.Originally posted by alexkusu:so lucky..u have exams..sigh~ i wish i had exams too..dun u think exams r fun? the anticipation, the excitement...my my
u dont think so too? oh well, to each their ownOriginally posted by ^spidee^:You got to be kidding me.![]()
Nah, I don't drink. Moreover, I'm still on P-plates. You?Originally posted by alexkusu:u dont think so too? oh well, to each their own
ddnt go pub crawl tonite?